Menu: check for division by 0
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 23:40:17 +0000 (09:40 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 23:41:03 +0000 (09:41 +1000)
commiteb40684da491b9862d8944381b4d47997c46fef5
tree0830d8223e64f311894364ea6b8663e8efdd31eb
parente3e94adb9693c32fc0d049d0d0c3076a8f88c36d
Menu: check for division by 0
qcsrc/menu/item/button.qc
qcsrc/menu/item/label.qc
qcsrc/menu/item/slider.qc