Menu: If an item depending on a cvar which is also controlled by another item gets...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 22:04:41 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 22:14:55 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commitef9366a025f8ac300093523bd98f28e788eb4c7f
tree71d06d7b36a035fc08e4cbe32da77bc99aea8c03
parentcf1b294c47b02d47f9c0580b6d1a473ce4f12ba5
Menu: If an item depending on a cvar which is also controlled by another item gets re-enabled, reload its controlled cvar since it may have changed; it fixes wrong color in the color picker of the hud panel dialogues, now it's correctly reset to white.
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/util.qc