Require >= 800x600 now. Users who want lower res and have a higher res desktop will...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:26:22 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:27:09 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commitf1a4f975c754e9993e5617dc86e7025779f75bd2
tree71e5d706b492a5a3ffc8eeffdb646ee83bf1c6c9
parenta697caccd3459785c74e70704f4b95dcaff0790c
Require >= 800x600 now. Users who want lower res and have a higher res desktop will need to manually set vid_width/vid_height.
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/slider_resolution.c