move projectile explosions including precaching into w_*.qc; client/damage.qc now...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 12:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 12:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitf54d799f3e6e3f31b7d685453156bb7f0e448ce1
tree9578e6fa7a47c6d38aae259af1723dfa30e7c7a3
parent079c02f9a7c398d6c433f8ead73a244a6833b77b
move projectile explosions including precaching into w_*.qc; client/damage.qc now no longer contains weapon specific code
20 files changed:
qcsrc/client/damage.qc
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/w_campingrifle.qc
qcsrc/server/w_crylink.qc
qcsrc/server/w_electro.qc
qcsrc/server/w_fireball.qc
qcsrc/server/w_grenadelauncher.qc
qcsrc/server/w_hagar.qc
qcsrc/server/w_hlac.qc
qcsrc/server/w_hook.qc
qcsrc/server/w_laser.qc
qcsrc/server/w_minstanex.qc
qcsrc/server/w_nex.qc
qcsrc/server/w_porto.qc
qcsrc/server/w_rocketlauncher.qc
qcsrc/server/w_seeker.qc
qcsrc/server/w_shotgun.qc
qcsrc/server/w_tuba.qc
qcsrc/server/w_uzi.qc