Allow to select multiple weapons for weapon arena in the menu
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:35:25 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:03:16 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commitf6ca2b61500c9f8ab88964ee404cae8760c7ceac
treeca56df76b629cc70e925a145b974738f98e99234
parent949467085d71833e823493da5dd109422c44aafb
Allow to select multiple weapons for weapon arena in the menu
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_create_mutators.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/radiobutton.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/weaponarenacheckbox.c [new file with mode: 0644]