Add a hook to handle the message before anything has been replaced
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 04:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 04:33:01 +0000 (14:33 +1000)
commitffb677bba14c81963045d979714dd5cce8053d20
treedb8f6187569ebe230d9a8de691ec6dac2bba5ed7
parent8802dc71a56bfe87db766c6dab331046575f7eb9
Add a hook to handle the message before anything has been replaced
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/events.qh