Change Q3TA/QL item_guard to spawn resistance buff instead of medic 803/head 805/head
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@yahoo.com.au>
Sat, 9 May 2020 07:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@yahoo.com.au>
Sun, 10 May 2020 13:05:52 +0000 (23:05 +1000)
commit1ce070f820045d2919edff3d48b13328bc4a7026
tree729cdf17dc76ea81538b95b98aeb9750b2e72a2d
parent7be0877c0f6578563a106a541357647b888ea1da
Change Q3TA/QL item_guard to spawn resistance buff instead of medic
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/buffs/all.inc