On death stop player powerup pickup sound and play the poweroff sound. It fixes ...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2020 14:12:57 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2020 14:14:31 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit8921a19a636797280e238bd0744e1fff64fa7c91
treef4521d4ba05b2d8b7e4d9166b01636aaaca8f2f2
parentb5badea32b3346357fd7875731654d2aab9bad52
On death stop player powerup pickup sound and play the poweroff sound. It fixes #2290
qcsrc/server/client.qc