fix db-key bug in PlayerStats_TeamScore()
authorJan Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 17:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerJan Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 17:23:14 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
qcsrc/server/playerstats.qc
qcsrc/server/playerstats.qh

index a64f8d7..80fc30b 100644 (file)
@@ -159,14 +159,18 @@ float PlayerStats_Event(entity e, string event_id, float value)
        return val;
 }
 
-void PlayerStats_TeamScore(float t, string event_id, float value)
+float PlayerStats_TeamScore(float t, string event_id, float value)
 {
+       if(playerstats_db < 0)
+               return 0;
+
        string key;
        float val;
        key = sprintf("team#%d:%s", t, event_id);
        val = stof(db_get(playerstats_db, key));
        val += value;
        db_put(playerstats_db, key, ftos(val));
+       return val;
 }
 
 /*
index 445d6f3..ab28b3a 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ void PlayerStats_AddEvent(string event_id);
 float PlayerStats_Event(entity e, string event_id, float value);
 
 // add a team score
-void PlayerStats_TeamScore(float t, string event_id, float value);
+float PlayerStats_TeamScore(float t, string event_id, float value);
 
 // call at game over
 void PlayerStats_Shutdown(); // send stats to the server