Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/terencehill/crosshair_fix'
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 09:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 09:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
1  2 
defaultXonotic.cfg

Simple merge