Weapon priority list: fix invisible names
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:37:48 +0000 (20:37 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +1100)
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/weaponslist.qc

index 1f2a4e19e65b2fb2caeecab9da8c2b13e6576df7..c1189dd9ba5c702214c50c0ecea30e4613f713b7 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ string XonoticWeaponsList_toString(entity me)
        for(i = 0; i < n; ++i)
        {
                e = get_weaponinfo(stof(argv(i)));
-               s = strcat(s, e.message, ", ");
+               s = strcat(s, e.m_name, ", ");
        }
        return substring(s, 0, strlen(s) - 2);
 }
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ void XonoticWeaponsList_drawListBoxItem(entity me, int i, vector absSize, bool i
                draw_Fill('0 0 0', '1 1 0', SKINCOLOR_LISTBOX_FOCUSED, me.focusedItemAlpha);
        }
        e = get_weaponinfo(stof(argv(i)));
-       string msg = e.message;
+       string msg = e.m_name;
        if(e.spawnflags & WEP_FLAG_MUTATORBLOCKED)
                msg = strcat(msg, "*");