Don't kick bots for idling
authorMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (01:03 +1000)
committerMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:04:56 +0000 (01:04 +1000)
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc

index 3674755..4d7b9fa 100644 (file)
@@ -2663,6 +2663,7 @@ Called every frame for each client after the physics are run
 void PlayerPostThink (void)
 {
        if(sv_maxidle > 0 && frametime) // WORKAROUND: only use dropclient in server frames (frametime set). Never use it in cl_movement frames (frametime zero).
+       if(IS_REAL_CLIENT(self))
        if(IS_PLAYER(self) || sv_maxidle_spectatorsareidle)
        {
                if (time - self.parm_idlesince < 1) // instead of (time == self.parm_idlesince) to support sv_maxidle <= 10