CI: publish doxygen to github pages
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:23:39 +0000 (20:23 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:30:21 +0000 (20:30 +1100)
.gitlab-ci.yml
qcsrc/Doxyfile

index 0d15b1f..933eb4b 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,16 @@ doxygen:  # rename to 'pages' when gitlab.com allows pages to exceed 100MiB
   script:
     - cd qcsrc && doxygen
     - mv html ../public
+    - for i in {0..0}; do eval $(printf "echo \$id_rsa_%02d\n" $i) >> ~/.ssh/id_rsa_base64; done
+    - base64 --decode ~/.ssh/id_rsa_base64 > ~/.ssh/id_rsa
+    - chmod 600 ~/.ssh/id_rsa
+    - echo -e "Host *\n\tStrictHostKeyChecking no\n\tLogLevel ERROR\n" >> ~/.ssh/config
+    - git config --global user.name "Gitlab CI"
+    - git config --global user.email "<>"
+    - git clone --single-branch --depth 1 ${DEPLOY_HOST}:${DEPLOY_REPO} ~/deploy_
+    - mkdir ~/deploy && mv ~/deploy_/.git ~/deploy && rm -r ~/deploy_
+    - cp -r ../public/* ~/deploy
+    - cd ~/deploy && git add -A . && git commit -m "Update" && git push origin gh-pages
   artifacts:
     paths:
       - public
index f177a27..cf700aa 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ OUTPUT_DIRECTORY       =
 # performance problems for the file system.
 # The default value is: NO.
 
-CREATE_SUBDIRS         = NO
+CREATE_SUBDIRS         = YES
 
 # If the ALLOW_UNICODE_NAMES tag is set to YES, doxygen will allow non-ASCII
 # characters to appear in the names of generated files. If set to NO, non-ASCII