exclude more cvars from pure server checking
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 19:07:15 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:41:01 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc

index b4bb3100a228bad5cf48c31ca70b674ef6b85c03..b24beddd3a2ca06bf6a4b252901caec057b61efc 100644 (file)
@@ -346,6 +346,10 @@ void cvar_changes_init()
                // does nothing visible
                BADPREFIX("prvm_");
                BADPREFIX("crypto_");
+               BADPREFIX("g_chat_");
+               BADPREFIX("sv_fragmessage_");
+               BADPREFIX("sv_vote_");
+               BADPREFIX("timelimit_");
 
                // allowed changes to server admins (please sync this to server.cfg)
                // vi commands: