If the player state doesn't belong to the player, attach a new one when spawning...
authorMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:12:55 +0000 (09:12 +1000)
committerMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +1000)
qcsrc/common/state.qc

index 0f40acf..14b22e9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ void Inventory_delete(entity this);
 
 void PlayerState_attach(entity this)
 {
-       if (PS(this))
+       if (PS(this) && PS(this).m_client == this)
                return;
 
        this._ps = NEW(PlayerState, this);