Merge branch 'Mario/warmup_end_hook'
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 06:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 06:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +1000)

Trivial merge