Increase powerups and megas size. It fixes #192
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:45:53 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
qcsrc/common/items/item/armor.qh
qcsrc/common/items/item/health.qh
qcsrc/common/items/item/powerup.qh

index 7946fb7b5d3cb651d074492e23687bf799b106a8..0a527548517a2337dc2c673d13419d491fec2a02 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ REGISTER_ITEM(ArmorMega, Armor) {
     this.m_waypoint             =   _("Mega armor");
     this.m_waypointblink        =   2;
 #ifdef SVQC
+    this.m_maxs                 =   '16 16 70';
     this.m_botvalue             =   BOT_PICKUP_RATING_HIGH;
     this.m_itemid               =   IT_ARMOR;
     this.m_respawntime          =   GET(g_pickup_respawntime_long);
index 1597ba605708d944d69b76b10429c0357f0aec91..3717bf5be411ff52263a96a6ff88581938d5bf3c 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ REGISTER_ITEM(HealthMega, Health) {
     this.m_waypoint             =   _("Mega health");
     this.m_waypointblink        =   2;
 #ifdef SVQC
+    this.m_maxs                 =   '16 16 70';
     this.m_botvalue             =   BOT_PICKUP_RATING_HIGH;
     this.m_itemid               =   IT_HEALTH;
     this.m_respawntime          =   GET(g_pickup_respawntime_long);
index 26d649d7adeb1a7f0a14e473205e00953fd4dd29..df9315e2c838e72d7153fbcc9e81450c16d8bd91 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 CLASS(Powerup, Pickup)
 #ifdef SVQC
     ATTRIB(Powerup, m_mins, vector, '-16 -16 0');
-    ATTRIB(Powerup, m_maxs, vector, '16 16 48');
+    ATTRIB(Powerup, m_maxs, vector, '16 16 80');
     ATTRIB(Powerup, m_botvalue, int, 100000);
     ATTRIB(Powerup, m_itemflags, int, FL_POWERUP);
     ATTRIB(Powerup, m_respawntime, float(), GET(g_pickup_respawntime_powerup));