Add a checkbox for crypto_aeslevel.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:09:07 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:10:12 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_misc.c

index 37effe9..c14a47c 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,10 @@ void XonoticMiscSettingsTab_fill(entity me)
                me.TD(me, 1, 1, e = makeXonoticInputBox(0, "cl_port"));
                        e.enableClearButton = 0;
        me.TR(me);
+               me.TDempty(me, 0.2);
+               if(cvar_type("crypto_aeslevel") & CVAR_TYPEFLAG_ENGINE)
+                       me.TD(me, 1, 2.8, e = makeXonoticCheckBoxEx(2, 1, "crypto_aeslevel", _("Use encryption (AES) when available")));
+       me.TR(me);
        me.TR(me);
                me.TDempty(me, 0.2);
                me.TD(me, 1, 2.8, e = makeXonoticCheckBox(0, "shownetgraph", _("Show netgraph")));