Declare `stoi` and `itos` when QCC_SUPPORT_INT
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:52:47 +0000 (20:52 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +1000)
qcsrc/common/util-pre.qh

index 022f687..f246200 100644 (file)
 
     #define stoi(s) stof(s)
     #define stob(s) stof(s)
-    #define itos(s) ftos(s)
+    #define itos(i) ftos(i)
+#else
+    #define stoi(s) ((int) stof(s))
+    #define stob(s) ((bool) stof(s))
+    #define itos(i) ftos(i)
 #endif
 
 #ifndef QCC_SUPPORT_BOOL