don't spawn on chatting players 392/head
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 23:58:10 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 23:59:25 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/spawn_near_teammate/sv_spawn_near_teammate.qc

index e4b7843..5f11777 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,8 @@ MUTATOR_HOOKFUNCTION(spawn_near_teammate, PlayerSpawn)
                int tested = 0;
                FOREACH_CLIENT_RANDOM(IS_PLAYER(it), LAMBDA(
                        if (autocvar_g_spawn_near_teammate_ignore_spawnpoint_max && tested >= autocvar_g_spawn_near_teammate_ignore_spawnpoint_max) break;
+
+                       if (PHYS_INPUT_BUTTON_CHAT(it)) continue;
                        if (!SAME_TEAM(player, it)) continue;
                        if (autocvar_g_spawn_near_teammate_ignore_spawnpoint_check_health && it.health < autocvar_g_balance_health_regenstable) continue;
                        if (IS_DEAD(it)) continue;