Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/balance'
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:19:49 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0100)

Trivial merge