Fix g_maplist_votable_abstain description
authorMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:10:11 +0000 (19:10 +1000)
committerMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:42:43 +0000 (00:42 +1000)
xonotic-server.cfg

index bb4954bcf1062b8ec82f445a766a3c812b0468c2..c7f12c46f61b8b6990a778937975f36aad7195df 100644 (file)
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ set g_maplist_votable_timeout 30 "timeout for the map voting; must be below 50 s
 set g_maplist_votable_suggestions 2 "number of maps a player is allowed to suggest for the map voting screen using 'suggestmap'"
 set g_maplist_votable_suggestions_override_mostrecent 0 "allow players to suggest maps that have been played recently"
 set g_maplist_votable_nodetail 0 "hide per-map vote counts (to avoid influential first votes)"
 set g_maplist_votable_suggestions 2 "number of maps a player is allowed to suggest for the map voting screen using 'suggestmap'"
 set g_maplist_votable_suggestions_override_mostrecent 0 "allow players to suggest maps that have been played recently"
 set g_maplist_votable_nodetail 0 "hide per-map vote counts (to avoid influential first votes)"
-set g_maplist_votable_abstain 0 "offer a "\don't care\" option on the voting screen"
+set g_maplist_votable_abstain 0 "offer a \"don't care\" option on the voting screen"
 set g_maplist_votable_screenshot_dir "maps levelshots" "where to look for map screenshots"
 
 set sv_vote_gametype 0 "show a vote screen for gametypes before map vote screen"
 set g_maplist_votable_screenshot_dir "maps levelshots" "where to look for map screenshots"
 
 set sv_vote_gametype 0 "show a vote screen for gametypes before map vote screen"