Modernize Makefile: stop using progs.src files.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 22:00:04 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 22:02:59 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
qcsrc/Makefile
qcsrc/client/progs.src [deleted file]
qcsrc/menu/progs.src [deleted file]
qcsrc/server/progs.src [deleted file]

index b5b77e0..b49ebbe 100644 (file)
@@ -46,17 +46,17 @@ $(QCCVERSIONFILE):
 FILES_CSPROGS = $(shell find lib common client -type f)
 ../csprogs.dat: $(FILES_CSPROGS) $(QCCVERSIONFILE)
        @echo make[1]: Entering directory \`$(PWD)/client\'
-       cd client && $(QCC) $(QCCFLAGS) -DCSQC
+       cd client && $(QCC) $(QCCFLAGS) -DCSQC -o ../../csprogs.dat progs.inc
 
 FILES_PROGS = $(shell find lib common server -type f)
 ../progs.dat: $(FILES_PROGS) $(QCCVERSIONFILE)
        @echo make[1]: Entering directory \`$(PWD)/server\'
-       cd server && $(QCC) $(QCCFLAGS) -DSVQC
+       cd server && $(QCC) $(QCCFLAGS) -DSVQC -o ../../progs.dat progs.inc
 
 FILES_MENU = $(shell find lib common menu -type f)
 ../menu.dat: $(FILES_MENU) $(QCCVERSIONFILE)
        @echo make[1]: Entering directory \`$(PWD)/menu\'
-       cd menu && $(QCC) $(QCCFLAGS) -DMENUQC
+       cd menu && $(QCC) $(QCCFLAGS) -DMENUQC -o ../../menu.dat progs.inc
 
 .PHONY: testcase
 testcase:
diff --git a/qcsrc/client/progs.src b/qcsrc/client/progs.src
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 8a3c036..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-../../csprogs.dat
-progs.inc
diff --git a/qcsrc/menu/progs.src b/qcsrc/menu/progs.src
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 1eb2b72..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-../../menu.dat
-progs.inc
diff --git a/qcsrc/server/progs.src b/qcsrc/server/progs.src
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 9ba92b4..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-../../progs.dat
-progs.inc