Fix colormap loading, fixes #1558
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:09:57 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
qcsrc/client/csqcmodel_hooks.qc

index b2c98e4..3837ed4 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ void CSQCPlayer_ModelAppearance_Apply(float islocalplayer)
        float isfriend;
        float cm;
        cm = self.forceplayermodels_savecolormap;
-       cm = (cm >= 1024) ? cm : (stof(getplayerkeyvalue(self.colormap - 1, "colors")) + 1024);
+       cm = (cm >= 1024) ? cm : (stof(getplayerkeyvalue(cm - 1, "colors")) + 1024);
 
        if(teamplay)
                isfriend = (cm == 1024 + 17 * myteam);