Remove redundant setting of air_finished that gets overriden in DrownPlayer with...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:21:16 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:28:08 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
qcsrc/server/client.qc
qcsrc/server/sv_main.qc

index dd906931176d48a4293b2792044ff4258da73496..70b0e4ed0430a3acd776c5a5c706ffc1436136af 100644 (file)
@@ -647,7 +647,7 @@ void PutPlayerInServer(entity this)
        STAT(BUFFS, this) = 0;
        STAT(BUFF_TIME, this) = 0;
 
-       this.air_finished = time + 12;
+       this.air_finished = time + autocvar_g_balance_contents_drowndelay;
        this.waterlevel = WATERLEVEL_NONE;
        this.watertype = CONTENT_EMPTY;
 
index ea89794357517cb79b5a83887712579e067dfc6b..2f2de95b38f0e772b0cdb7023c698fc2cdc27c9f 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,6 @@ void CreatureFrame_Liquids(entity this)
                        this.flags &= ~FL_INWATER;
                        this.dmgtime = 0;
                }
-               this.air_finished = time + 12;
        }
 }