Fix minstagib and nix radio buttons not reseting releative cvars to 0 when checking...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:05:09 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_create_mutators.c

index 25d37a273aaa5033a5095509ab96ab4eda4ea023..407695fdd993ba754ea4f503aa4a4b6e99ac0d27 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ CLASS(XonoticMutatorsDialog) EXTENDS(XonoticDialog)
        METHOD(XonoticMutatorsDialog, showNotify, void(entity))
        METHOD(XonoticMutatorsDialog, close, void(entity))
        ATTRIB(XonoticMutatorsDialog, title, string, _("Mutators"))
+       ATTRIB(XonoticMutatorsDialog, name, string, _("Mutators"))
        ATTRIB(XonoticMutatorsDialog, color, vector, SKINCOLOR_DIALOG_MUTATORS)
        ATTRIB(XonoticMutatorsDialog, intendedWidth, float, 0.9)
        ATTRIB(XonoticMutatorsDialog, rows, float, 19)
@@ -236,10 +237,12 @@ void XonoticMutatorsDialog_fill(entity me)
                me.TD(me, 1, 4, makeXonoticTextLabel(0, _("Special arenas:")));
        me.TR(me);
                me.TDempty(me, 0.2);
-               me.TD(me, 1, 1.8, e = makeXonoticRadioButton(1, "g_minstagib", string_null, _("MinstaGib")));
+               me.TD(me, 1, 1.8, e = makeXonoticRadioButton(1, "g_minstagib", "1", _("MinstaGib")));
+                       e.cvarOffValue = "0";
        me.TR(me);
                me.TDempty(me, 0.2);
-               me.TD(me, 1, 1.8, e = makeXonoticRadioButton(1, "g_nix", string_null, _("NIX")));
+               me.TD(me, 1, 1.8, e = makeXonoticRadioButton(1, "g_nix", "1", _("NIX")));
+                       e.cvarOffValue = "0";
        me.TR(me);
                me.TDempty(me, 0.4);
                me.TD(me, 1, 1.6, e = makeXonoticCheckBox(0, "g_nix_with_laser", _("with laser")));