Actually fix rifle and electro.
authorSahil Singhal <sahil@sahil-desktop.(none)>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:05:33 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:15:32 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
models/weapons/h_campingrifle.iqm
models/weapons/h_electro.iqm

index 2d4e970c728829e2e43fd7da94f1831ce39c8c12..c7da48ea127db22dcb59cb45e120a2d07961be88 100644 (file)
Binary files a/models/weapons/h_campingrifle.iqm and b/models/weapons/h_campingrifle.iqm differ
index ef0c7e261258c8dfd064bd0eb7ae94b316187683..8ae8898d5a43a78b8be68fe75b45fba37c176c08 100644 (file)
Binary files a/models/weapons/h_electro.iqm and b/models/weapons/h_electro.iqm differ