If the monster already has flags set to FL_MONSTER, don't push it to the monster...
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 07:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 07:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +1000)
qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc

index c707f8c..0673cd0 100644 (file)
@@ -1318,7 +1318,7 @@ bool Monster_Spawn(entity this, bool check_appear, int mon_id)
 
        if(!autocvar_g_monsters) { Monster_Remove(this); return false; }
 
-       if(!(this.spawnflags & MONSTERFLAG_RESPAWNED))
+       if(!(this.spawnflags & MONSTERFLAG_RESPAWNED) && !(this.flags & FL_MONSTER))
        {
                IL_PUSH(g_monsters, this);
                if(this.mdl && this.mdl != "")