Make sure racer is set to non-solid after exploding
authorMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 03:17:27 +0000 (13:17 +1000)
committerMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 03:19:42 +0000 (13:19 +1000)
qcsrc/common/vehicles/unit/racer.qc

index 4d62249..5c898f0 100644 (file)
@@ -641,6 +641,7 @@ void racer_blowup()
        self.think        = vehicles_spawn;
        self.movetype   = MOVETYPE_NONE;
        self.effects    = EF_NODRAW;
+       self.solid = SOLID_NOT;
 
        self.colormod  = '0 0 0';
        self.avelocity = '0 0 0';