Add a server hook alias for the end of warmup stage (when the real match is going...
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 06:17:01 +0000 (16:17 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 06:26:17 +0000 (16:26 +1000)
qcsrc/server/command/vote.qc
xonotic-server.cfg

index d79c241..a5cc738 100644 (file)
@@ -440,6 +440,8 @@ void ReadyRestart_force()
        restart_mapalreadyrestarted = false; // reset this var, needed when cvar sv_ready_restart_repeatable is in use
 
        // disable the warmup global for the server
+       if(warmup_stage)
+               localcmd("\nsv_hook_warmupend\n");
        warmup_stage = 0;                // once the game is restarted the game is in match stage
 
        // reset the .ready status of all players (also spectators)
index f914a7b..828219c 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@ set g_warmup_allow_timeout 0  "allow calling timeouts in the warmup-stage (if sv_
 set g_warmup_allguns 1 "provide more weapons on start while in warmup: 0 = normal start weapons, 1 = all guns available on the map, 2 = all normal weapons"
 set g_warmup_majority_factor 0.8 "minimum percentage of players ready needed for warmup to end"
 
+alias sv_hook_warmupend
+
 set g_chat_nospectators 0      "if 0 spec/observer chat is always visible to the player, if 1 it is never visible to players, if 2 it is only visible to players during warmup stage"
 set sv_vote_nospectators 0     "only players can call a vote (thus spectators and observers can't call a vote): 0 = all people can vote, 1 = spectators can vote in warmup stage, 2 = only players can vote (no exceptions)."