Fix source comments in physicsX.cfg.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:41:53 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:42:44 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
physicsX.cfg

index 1fe218f..2ef0689 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ sv_stepheight 31
 // Samual: 31 (just below 32, keeping things smooth without allowing 32qu steps)
 
 // jump duration == 2*sv_jumpvelocity / sv_gravity
-// in this case: 0.6888888888 (thus either 20 or 21 frames)
+// in this case: 0.65 (thus either 19 or 20 frames)
 // jump height == sv_jumpvelocity^2 / (2*sv_gravity)
 // in this case: 42.25
 // player: 24+45 qu