Fix wrong check causing bots to seek more already owned weapons and less not owned...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 22:28:59 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:16:05 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
qcsrc/common/t_items.qc

index 19aa6ba..e904a2b 100644 (file)
@@ -926,7 +926,7 @@ float weapon_pickupevalfunc(entity player, entity item)
        float c;
 
        // See if I have it already
-       if(item.weapons & ~player.weapons)
+       if(!(item.weapons & ~player.weapons))
        {
                // If I can pick it up
                if(!item.spawnshieldtime)