add WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS to HMG (fixes trueaim) 679/head
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/overkill/okhmg.qh

index 68ddc9d..94ca17a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ CLASS(OverkillHeavyMachineGun, Weapon)
 /* spawnfunc */ ATTRIB(OverkillHeavyMachineGun, m_canonical_spawnfunc, string, "weapon_okhmg");
 /* ammotype  */ ATTRIB(OverkillHeavyMachineGun, ammo_type, int, RES_BULLETS);
 /* impulse   */ ATTRIB(OverkillHeavyMachineGun, impulse, int, 3);
-/* flags     */ ATTRIB(OverkillHeavyMachineGun, spawnflags, int, WEP_FLAG_MUTATORBLOCKED | WEP_FLAG_HIDDEN | WEP_FLAG_NORMAL | WEP_FLAG_RELOADABLE | WEP_TYPE_HITSCAN | WEP_FLAG_SUPERWEAPON);
+/* flags     */ ATTRIB(OverkillHeavyMachineGun, spawnflags, int, WEP_FLAG_MUTATORBLOCKED | WEP_FLAG_HIDDEN | WEP_FLAG_NORMAL | WEP_FLAG_RELOADABLE | WEP_TYPE_HITSCAN | WEP_FLAG_SUPERWEAPON | WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS);
 /* rating    */ ATTRIB(OverkillHeavyMachineGun, bot_pickupbasevalue, float, 10000);
 /* color     */ ATTRIB(OverkillHeavyMachineGun, wpcolor, vector, '0.5 0.5 0');
 /* modelname */ ATTRIB(OverkillHeavyMachineGun, mdl, string, "ok_hmg");