Bot waypoints: fix waypoint creation for certain ladders and jumppads (rare cases)
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:05:13 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
qcsrc/server/bot/default/bot.qc

index 0c4668f2f38d3c05eeb5b24e3ff8d44cb861d753..641ca893ec68bc9fa85ad3559cf28e4f0e447eeb 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,8 @@
 #include <lib/warpzone/common.qh>
 #include <lib/warpzone/util_server.qh>
 
+STATIC_INIT(bot) { bot_calculate_stepheightvec(); }
+
 // TODO: remove this function! its only purpose is to update these fields since bot_setnameandstuff is called before ClientState
 void bot_setclientfields(entity this)
 {