Hide empty servers a little bit more, making good servers stand out more.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:34:17 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:39:57 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
gfx/menu/luminos/skinvalues.txt

index e79dba0..5e311c9 100755 (executable)
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ COLOR_SERVERINFO_IP             '1 0.4375 0'
 
 // item: server list
 ALPHA_SERVERLIST_FULL           0.4
 
 // item: server list
 ALPHA_SERVERLIST_FULL           0.4
-ALPHA_SERVERLIST_EMPTY          0.7
+ALPHA_SERVERLIST_EMPTY          0.6
 COLOR_SERVERLIST_LOWPING        '0 1 0'
 COLOR_SERVERLIST_MEDPING        '1 0.75 0'
 COLOR_SERVERLIST_HIGHPING       '1 0 0'
 COLOR_SERVERLIST_LOWPING        '0 1 0'
 COLOR_SERVERLIST_MEDPING        '1 0.75 0'
 COLOR_SERVERLIST_HIGHPING       '1 0 0'