Fix references to unfinished plasma ammo item
authorMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:06:58 +0000 (01:06 +1000)
committerMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:07:19 +0000 (01:07 +1000)
qcsrc/server/t_quake3.qc

index 35b81c6..ed90bf0 100644 (file)
@@ -25,11 +25,11 @@ void spawnfunc_ammo_cells()          { spawnfunc_item_rockets();        }
 
 // Rail -> Vortex
 void spawnfunc_weapon_railgun()      { spawnfunc_weapon_vortex();          }
-void spawnfunc_ammo_slugs()          { spawnfunc_item_plasma();          }
+void spawnfunc_ammo_slugs()          { spawnfunc_item_cells();          }
 
 // BFG -> Crylink
 void spawnfunc_weapon_bfg()          { spawnfunc_weapon_crylink();      }
-void spawnfunc_ammo_bfg()            { spawnfunc_item_plasma();          }
+void spawnfunc_ammo_bfg()            { spawnfunc_item_cells();          }
 
 // RL -> RL
 void spawnfunc_ammo_rockets()        { spawnfunc_item_rockets();        }