Fix "No start weapons" radio button: g_start_weapon_fireball was missing and g_start_...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:42:01 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:04:50 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_create_mutators.c

index be9370bf4ef3c3d2f2383401116172f8a260d8bf..25d37a273aaa5033a5095509ab96ab4eda4ea023 100644 (file)
@@ -252,7 +252,7 @@ void XonoticMutatorsDialog_fill(entity me)
                me.TDempty(me, 0.2);
                me.TD(me, 1, 1.8, e = makeXonoticRadioButton(1, "g_start_weapon_laser", "0", _("No start weapons")));
                        e.cvarOffValue = "-1";
-                       makeMulti(e, "g_start_weapon_shotgun g_start_weapon_uzi g_start_weapon_grenadelauncher g_start_weapon_minelayer g_start_weapon_electro g_start_weapon_crylink g_start_weapon_nex g_start_weapon_hagar g_start_weapon_rocketlauncher g_start_weapon_rifle g_start_weapon_hlac g_start_weapon_seeker g_start_weapon_minstanex g_start_weapon_hook g_start_weapon_porto g_start_weapon_tuba g_start_weapon_minelayer");
+                       makeMulti(e, "g_start_weapon_shotgun g_start_weapon_uzi g_start_weapon_grenadelauncher g_start_weapon_minelayer g_start_weapon_electro g_start_weapon_crylink g_start_weapon_nex g_start_weapon_hagar g_start_weapon_rocketlauncher g_start_weapon_porto g_start_weapon_minstanex g_start_weapon_hook g_start_weapon_hlac g_start_weapon_rifle g_start_weapon_fireball g_start_weapon_seeker g_start_weapon_tuba");
 
        me.gotoRC(me, me.rows - 1, 0);
                me.TD(me, 1, me.columns, e = makeXonoticButton(_("OK"), '0 0 0'));