Clan Arena: Fix spectators being shown as part of a team 331/head
authorFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:49:24 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_ca.qc

index 2a8da29..3ee1f51 100644 (file)
@@ -307,7 +307,7 @@ void ca_LastPlayerForTeam_Notify(entity this)
 MUTATOR_HOOKFUNCTION(ca, PlayerDies)
 {
        entity frag_target = M_ARGV(2, entity);
-       
+
        ca_LastPlayerForTeam_Notify(frag_target);
        if (!allowed_to_spawn)
                frag_target.respawn_flags =  RESPAWN_SILENT;
@@ -340,6 +340,8 @@ MUTATOR_HOOKFUNCTION(ca, MakePlayerObserver)
                player.caplayer = 0;
        if (player.caplayer)
                player.frags = FRAGS_LMS_LOSER;
+    else
+        player.frags = FRAGS_SPECTATOR;
        if (!warmup_stage)
                eliminatedPlayers.SendFlags |= 1;
        return true;  // prevent team reset