Nades: always throw with weapon drop in case offhand is occupied
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 00:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 00:57:09 +0000 (11:57 +1100)
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_nades.qc

index 98511b2..fd2ce00 100644 (file)
@@ -907,7 +907,10 @@ void nades_Clear(entity player)
 
 MUTATOR_HOOKFUNCTION(nades_CheckThrow)
 {
-       if(MUTATOR_RETURNVALUE) { nades_CheckThrow(); }
+       if (self.offhand) {
+               nades_CheckThrow();
+               return true;
+       }
        return false;
 }