Require >= 800x600 now. Users who want lower res and have a higher res desktop will...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:26:22 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:27:09 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/slider_resolution.c

index a7cf04b..dc5b6d2 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ void XonoticResolutionSlider_loadResolutions(entity me, float fullscreen)
                        r = getresolution(i);
                        if(r_x == 0 && r_y == 0)
                                break;
-                       if(r_x < 640 || r_y < 480)
+                       if(r_x < 800 || r_y < 600)
                                continue;
                        if(r_x > 2 * r_y) // likely dualscreen resolution, skip this one
                                if(autocvar_menu_vid_allowdualscreenresolution <= 0)
@@ -156,12 +156,6 @@ void XonoticResolutionSlider_loadResolutions(entity me, float fullscreen)
 
        if(me.nValues == 0)
        {
-               me.addResolution(me, 640, 480, 1); // pc res
-               me.addResolution(me, 720, 480, 1.125); // DVD NTSC 4:3
-               me.addResolution(me, 720, 576, 0.9375); // DVD PAL 4:3
-               me.addResolution(me, 720, 480, 0.84375); // DVD NTSC 16:9
-               me.addResolution(me, 720, 576, 0.703125); // DVD PAL 16:9
-               me.addResolution(me, 800, 480, 1); // 480p at 1:1 pixel aspect
                me.addResolution(me, 800, 600, 1); // pc res
                me.addResolution(me, 1024, 600, 1); // notebook res
                me.addResolution(me, 1024, 768, 1); // pc res