Bot AI: fix slightly broken bot movement while targeting an enemy
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qc

index 17a7c29ef8a5029231a9f1f90ec328ac761db79d..969f291690eebe1e55244bf356b4447c7547a222 100644 (file)
@@ -1197,6 +1197,7 @@ void havocbot_movetogoal(entity this)
                dir = normalize(dir + dodge);
        }
 
+       makevectors(this.v_angle);
        //dir = this.bot_dodgevector;
        //if (this.bot_dodgevector_jumpbutton)
        //      PHYS_INPUT_BUTTON_JUMP(this) = true;