Don't apply any time limit to superweapons if enabled in weapon arena mode
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
qcsrc/common/t_items.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/throwing.qc

index c309ed3..9ea1925 100644 (file)
@@ -1857,7 +1857,7 @@ float GiveItems(entity e, float beginarg, float endarg)
        POSTGIVE_RES_ROT(e, RES_HEALTH, 1, pauserothealth_finished, autocvar_g_balance_pause_health_rot, pauseregen_finished, autocvar_g_balance_pause_health_regen, SND_MEGAHEALTH, SND_Null);
 
        if(e.superweapons_finished <= 0)
-               if(STAT(WEAPONS, e) & WEPSET_SUPERWEAPONS)
+               if(!g_weaponarena && STAT(WEAPONS, e) & WEPSET_SUPERWEAPONS)
                        e.superweapons_finished = autocvar_g_balance_superweapons_time;
 
        if(e.strength_finished <= 0)
index af14839..7e8a061 100644 (file)
@@ -134,9 +134,9 @@ bool W_IsWeaponThrowable(entity this, int w)
        if (!autocvar_g_pickup_items)
                return false;
        if (g_weaponarena)
-               return 0;
-    if(w == WEP_Null.m_id)
-        return false;
+               return false;
+       if (w == WEP_Null.m_id)
+               return false;
 
        return (Weapons_from(w)).weaponthrowable;
 }