xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/nadecountdown_nopicmip' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:16:27 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/nadecountdown_nopicmip' into 'master'

shaders: mark nade countdown texture with nopicmip keyword

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!465

2 years agoActivate targets with the correct activator/trigger when a door is opening (possible...
Mario [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 06:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +1000)]
Activate targets with the correct activator/trigger when a door is opening (possible fix for some very oddly handled CTS maps)

2 years agoUpdate common.pot
Mirio [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:09:20 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Update common.pot

2 years agoMerge branch 'typofix' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'typofix' into 'master'

someone got too close _to_ someones rocket

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!500

2 years agosomeone got to close _to_ someones rocket 500/head
Amadeusz Sławiński [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:52:27 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
someone got to close _to_ someones rocket

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/GenmodFix' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 04:31:20 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/GenmodFix' into 'master'

Fixed genmod.sh

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!498

2 years agoFixed genmod.sh 498/head
Lyberta [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 06:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
Fixed genmod.sh

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 02:09:34 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons' into 'master'

Random start weapons

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!468

2 years agoFixed compilation units. 468/head
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 19:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
Fixed compilation units.

2 years agoRandom start weapons: Rename i and j.
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:02:40 +0000 (10:02 +0300)]
Random start weapons: Rename i and j.

2 years agoRandom start weapons: Make g_random_start_weapons an autocvar.
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0300)]
Random start weapons: Make g_random_start_weapons an autocvar.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:27:13 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

2 years agoRandom start weapons: Move ammo into an entity.
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0300)]
Random start weapons: Move ammo into an entity.

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/DynamicHandicap2' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 05:34:15 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/DynamicHandicap2' into 'master'

New dynamic handicap algorithm.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!494

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 03:57:01 +0000 (03:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into 'master'

Unified resource system - step 3

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!484

2 years agoNew dynamic handicap algorithm. 494/head
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 02:22:41 +0000 (05:22 +0300)]
New dynamic handicap algorithm.

2 years agoFix some wrongly indented curly braces
terencehill [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Fix some wrongly indented curly braces

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/votefix' into 'master'
terencehill [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:11:22 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/votefix' into 'master'

Fix vote timing out when none is called

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!492

2 years agofix vote timing out when none is called 492/head
Martin Taibr [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
fix vote timing out when none is called

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/dmgtextconfig' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:07:36 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/dmgtextconfig' into 'master'

Put sv_damagetext to defaultServer so that resetting server reenables damagetext too

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!488

2 years agoChange output of a successful kick vote to not include reason twice and to always...
terencehill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 18:27:03 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Change output of a successful kick vote to not include reason twice and to always include player entity number

2 years agoOops, fix build and shorten a few instructions
terencehill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:30:16 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Oops, fix build and shorten a few instructions

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/has_origin' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/has_origin' into 'master'

Document potential bug in entcs

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!479

2 years agoFix reason string in the kick command displayed only partially
terencehill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:03:46 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Fix reason string in the kick command displayed only partially

2 years agoFix vote length check (argv_start_index(startpos) returns index in the original vote...
terencehill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Fix vote length check (argv_start_index(startpos) returns index in the original vote command string that included 2 more tokens (vote and call))

2 years agoprivelages --> privileges
terencehill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
privelages --> privileges

2 years agoput sv_damagetext to defaultServer so that resetting server reenables damagetext too 488/head
Martin Taibr [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
put sv_damagetext to defaultServer so that resetting server reenables damagetext too

2 years agoRemove intialization of .dmg for players as it isn't used anywhere
terencehill [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:48:36 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Remove intialization of .dmg for players as it isn't used anywhere

2 years agospawnfuncs: fix SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction
TimePath [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 04:34:54 +0000 (14:34 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: fix SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3 484/head
Lyberta [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 03:37:10 +0000 (06:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3

2 years agoAdd missing generated files
TimePath [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 03:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +1000)]
Add missing generated files

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/DynamicHandicap' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 03:20:32 +0000 (03:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/DynamicHandicap' into 'master'

Dynamic handicap.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!485

2 years agoHandicap: Use ClientState. 485/head
Lyberta [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 02:37:33 +0000 (05:37 +0300)]
Handicap: Use ClientState.

2 years agoDynamic handicap: removed debug code.
Lyberta [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 02:33:26 +0000 (05:33 +0300)]
Dynamic handicap: removed debug code.

2 years agoUpdate ready and vote counts when a player becomes an observer
Mario [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 02:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +1000)]
Update ready and vote counts when a player becomes an observer

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/DynamicHandicap
Lyberta [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:39:30 +0000 (02:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/DynamicHandicap

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:38:38 +0000 (02:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3
Lyberta [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:19:54 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3

2 years agoFix compilation units test; update hash
terencehill [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix compilation units test; update hash

2 years agoFix max_shot_distance
TimePath [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 03:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +1000)]
Fix max_shot_distance

2 years agoURS: Fixed weapon spawning.
Lyberta [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:45:59 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
URS: Fixed weapon spawning.

2 years agoFix bots waiting for a teamed item to spawn again once they got it (e.g. megas and...
terencehill [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Fix bots waiting for a teamed item to spawn again once they got it (e.g. megas and powerups of mental-gap-beta4)

2 years agoMore BITs (and less variables)
terencehill [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
More BITs (and less variables)

2 years agoURS: Better header inclusion.
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
URS: Better header inclusion.

2 years agoFix mixed tabs and spaces in some newly added code
terencehill [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 14:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Fix mixed tabs and spaces in some newly added code

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:44:44 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/DynamicHandicap
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/DynamicHandicap

2 years agoFix initialization of maxclients
TimePath [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:41:59 +0000 (20:41 +1000)]
Fix initialization of maxclients

Closes #1948

2 years agoHandicap: fixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 06:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
Handicap: fixed compilation units.

2 years agoAdded handicap API.
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 05:55:03 +0000 (08:55 +0300)]
Added handicap API.

2 years agoRerun genmod.sh.
Lyberta [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Rerun genmod.sh.

2 years agoTypo.
Lyberta [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
Typo.

2 years agoAdded Dynamic handicap.
Lyberta [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:33:31 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Added Dynamic handicap.

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayFixes_' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 00:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayFixes_' into 'master'

Teamplay fixes and improvements

See merge request !423

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes_ 423/head
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 18:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes_

2 years agoRandom Start Weapons: Updated to URS3.
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 18:51:57 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
Random Start Weapons: Updated to URS3.

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 14:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 14:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3

2 years agoURS: Fixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:30:40 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
URS: Fixed compilation units.

2 years agocompilationunits.sh: accept arguments
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 09:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +1000)]
compilationunits.sh: accept arguments

2 years agoCMake: really rebuild if the compiler changes
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +1000)]
CMake: really rebuild if the compiler changes

2 years agoUSR: Ported ammo.
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 09:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
USR: Ported ammo.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 06:33:18 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/snt' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 02:09:18 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/snt' into 'master'

Disable SNT in ft and as

See merge request !480

2 years agouse expression to enable SNT 480/head
Martin Taibr [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 01:47:00 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
use expression to enable SNT

2 years agoMake some mutators accept cvar expressions for being enabled
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 01:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +1000)]
Make some mutators accept cvar expressions for being enabled

2 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/spawnfuncs' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 00:05:37 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/spawnfuncs' into 'master'

Control spawnfuncs from QuakeC

See merge request !483

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS2' into 'master'
TimePath [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 23:47:48 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS2' into 'master'

Unified resource system - step 2

See merge request !474

2 years agoURS: Change license to GPLv2+. 474/head
Lyberta [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:31:50 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
URS: Change license to GPLv2+.

2 years agospawnfuncs: accept gameplay hash change 483/head
TimePath [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:10:29 +0000 (20:10 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: accept gameplay hash change

2 years agospawnfuncs: suppress some now visible warnings on init
TimePath [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 09:31:50 +0000 (19:31 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: suppress some now visible warnings on init

2 years agospawnfuncs: hide original .classname
TimePath [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: hide original .classname

2 years agospawnfuncs: fix alternate worldspawn classnames
TimePath [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:37:27 +0000 (20:37 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: fix alternate worldspawn classnames

2 years agospawnfuncs: initial support for prototypical construction
TimePath [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 11:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: initial support for prototypical construction

2 years agospawnfuncs: fix SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction
TimePath [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:07:24 +0000 (20:07 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: fix SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction

2 years agoMap bounds: assign reflectively to avoid triggering warning
TimePath [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +1000)]
Map bounds: assign reflectively to avoid triggering warning

2 years agoStats: don't assign to world
TimePath [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +1000)]
Stats: don't assign to world

2 years agospawnfuncs: defer spawning until we say so
TimePath [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: defer spawning until we say so

2 years agospawnfuncs: simplify SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 11:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: simplify SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction

2 years agoAdd a note about the reserved nade projectile IDs in the main projectile file
Mario [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 00:35:27 +0000 (10:35 +1000)]
Add a note about the reserved nade projectile IDs in the main projectile file

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/nadecountdown_nopicmip 465/head
Martin Taibr [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:11:18 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/nadecountdown_nopicmip

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS2' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 05:07:32 +0000 (08:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS2' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

2 years agoURS: Improved vampire buff.
Lyberta [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 05:05:00 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
URS: Improved vampire buff.

2 years agoURS: Added GiveResourceWithLimit.
Lyberta [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 04:34:31 +0000 (07:34 +0300)]
URS: Added GiveResourceWithLimit.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS2
Lyberta [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 03:55:07 +0000 (06:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS2

2 years agoMerged Lyberta/URS2 into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:42:35 +0000 (02:42 +0300)]
Merged Lyberta/URS2 into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons.

2 years agoURS: Better hard limit description.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:38:32 +0000 (02:38 +0300)]
URS: Better hard limit description.

2 years agoURS: Added file info.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 22:06:45 +0000 (01:06 +0300)]
URS: Added file info.

2 years agodisable SNT in ft and as
Martin Taibr [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:02:19 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
disable SNT in ft and as

2 years agodocument potential bug in entcs 479/head
Martin Taibr [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 01:59:56 +0000 (03:59 +0200)]
document potential bug in entcs

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/dmgtext' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 01:41:39 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/dmgtext' into 'master'

Document spectatee_status, disable 2d dmgtext for observers

See merge request !477

2 years agoURS: Refactored Item_GiveAmmoTo.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 01:38:48 +0000 (04:38 +0300)]
URS: Refactored Item_GiveAmmoTo.

2 years agoURS: Fixed compilation unit.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 01:07:06 +0000 (04:07 +0300)]
URS: Fixed compilation unit.

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS2' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:21:57 +0000 (03:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS2' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

2 years agoURS: Ported g_damage.qc to URS.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:19:16 +0000 (03:19 +0300)]
URS: Ported g_damage.qc to URS.

2 years agoURS: Ported Nades mutator to URS.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:55:38 +0000 (02:55 +0300)]
URS: Ported Nades mutator to URS.

2 years agoURS: Ported NIX mutator to URS.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:34:01 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
URS: Ported NIX mutator to URS.

2 years agodocument spectatee_status, disable 2d dmgtext for observers 477/head
Martin Taibr [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:26:00 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
document spectatee_status, disable 2d dmgtext for observers

2 years agoURS: Ported Instagib mutator to URS.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:09:39 +0000 (02:09 +0300)]
URS: Ported Instagib mutator to URS.