xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/lms_itemtimes_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 12:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/lms_itemtimes_fix' into 'master'

LMS itemtimes fix

See merge request !266

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_fixes' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:51:32 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_fixes' into 'master'

Menu fixes

Misc bug fixes, most notable ones are in the first 2 commits:
* Increase number of rows of Game Settings tabs so they match Settings tab rows and add back items that long time ago got removed when nested tabs were introduced
* Add back a few Apply buttons and update/fix their commands

See merge request !264

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_optimization' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:48:46 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_optimization' into 'master'

Menu optimization

List of demos, screenshots, music tracks and player models (current player model image too) are now loaded on display, previously both on start (2 times due to a bug) and on display

List of cvars and keybinds are now loaded only on display (previously only on start)

Implementation changes:
* Removed an unnecessary showNotify call for every item when building up the menu (caused to load many file lists twice)
* Added SUPER(XonoticCvarsDialog).showNotify(me); in the implementation of showNotify for dialogs so that showNotify gets called for every item in the dialog (e.g. for the cvarlist in the "Advanced Settings" dialog)

See merge request !263

4 years agoTesting: improve macros
TimePath [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:18:46 +0000 (20:18 +1100)]
Testing: improve macros

4 years agoCheck for IS_CLIENT (we don't need to be sure this isn't a real client)
Mario [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 07:07:09 +0000 (17:07 +1000)]
Check for IS_CLIENT (we don't need to be sure this isn't a real client)

4 years agoMinor maths improvements
Mario [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 06:53:56 +0000 (16:53 +1000)]
Minor maths improvements

4 years agoTEST: improve macro
TimePath [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 06:28:21 +0000 (17:28 +1100)]
TEST: improve macro

4 years agogitlab-ci: fail if any test fails
TimePath [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 05:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +1100)]
gitlab-ci: fail if any test fails

4 years agoFix prediction of SOLID_NOT on triggers (also fixes projectiles bouncing in corners...
Mario [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 06:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +1000)]
Fix prediction of SOLID_NOT on triggers (also fixes projectiles bouncing in corners), also optimize WarpZone_StartFrame

4 years agoSimplify maths for most vlen cases
Mario [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 05:41:51 +0000 (15:41 +1000)]
Simplify maths for most vlen cases

4 years agogitlab-ci: run unit tests
TimePath [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 04:58:52 +0000 (15:58 +1100)]
gitlab-ci: run unit tests

4 years agoSelf: purge
TimePath [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 03:52:52 +0000 (14:52 +1100)]
Self: purge

4 years agoAdd .gitlab-ci.yml
TimePath [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 03:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +1100)]
Add .gitlab-ci.yml

4 years agoRemove self (we have the technology)
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 17:12:19 +0000 (03:12 +1000)]
Remove self (we have the technology)

4 years agoDon't remove self (probable cause of an annoying crash)
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 16:49:47 +0000 (02:49 +1000)]
Don't remove self (probable cause of an annoying crash)

4 years agoHopefully fix a potential crash
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15:50:00 +0000 (01:50 +1000)]
Hopefully fix a potential crash

4 years agoUndo last commit (causes a segmentation fault)
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15:35:07 +0000 (01:35 +1000)]
Undo last commit (causes a segmentation fault)

4 years agoFix the only remaining cases of self in CSQC model lib
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15:29:38 +0000 (01:29 +1000)]
Fix the only remaining cases of self in CSQC model lib

4 years agoBring back LAMBDA incase it actually does something here
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15:17:22 +0000 (01:17 +1000)]
Bring back LAMBDA incase it actually does something here

4 years agoFix use of self in .draw
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15:16:27 +0000 (01:16 +1000)]
Fix use of self in .draw

4 years agoDon't depend on self for draw2d
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:57:57 +0000 (00:57 +1000)]
Don't depend on self for draw2d

4 years agoFix even more cases of self
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:53:52 +0000 (00:53 +1000)]
Fix even more cases of self

4 years agoAdd a hack to fix the use of self in .predraw functions
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:45:04 +0000 (00:45 +1000)]
Add a hack to fix the use of self in .predraw functions

4 years agoMake sure it can't be null
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +1000)]
Make sure it can't be null

4 years agoUse the CSQC player for checking viewloc (possibly more reliable than engine's view...
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:30:08 +0000 (00:30 +1000)]
Use the CSQC player for checking viewloc (possibly more reliable than engine's view entity)

4 years agoRename some comments to be less annoying
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:02:33 +0000 (00:02 +1000)]
Rename some comments to be less annoying

4 years agoClean some more self uses
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +1000)]
Clean some more self uses

4 years agoPurge most cases of self from the client folder
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:57:20 +0000 (23:57 +1000)]
Purge most cases of self from the client folder

4 years agoFix self usage in midair mutator's PlayerDamage hook
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:16:00 +0000 (23:16 +1000)]
Fix self usage in midair mutator's PlayerDamage hook

4 years agoPurge self from event_damage
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +1000)]
Purge self from event_damage

4 years agoGib monsters at -50 health, so they can be gibbed when killed
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:21:48 +0000 (22:21 +1000)]
Gib monsters at -50 health, so they can be gibbed when killed

4 years agoPurge self from most of the monster code
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +1000)]
Purge self from most of the monster code

4 years agoTurrets: propagate self
TimePath [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +1100)]
Turrets: propagate self

4 years agoVehicles: propagate self
TimePath [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:39:46 +0000 (21:39 +1100)]
Vehicles: propagate self

4 years agoTest: fix TEST_Fail
TimePath [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:24:39 +0000 (21:24 +1100)]
Test: fix TEST_Fail

4 years agoKill some uses of self in the vehicle code
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 09:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +1000)]
Kill some uses of self in the vehicle code

4 years agoRemove a useless comment
Mario [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:00:04 +0000 (00:00 +1000)]
Remove a useless comment

4 years agoKill get_vehicleinfo
Mario [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 08:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +1000)]
Kill get_vehicleinfo

4 years agoMake view offset and view height attributes to vehicles
Mario [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 08:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +1000)]
Make view offset and view height attributes to vehicles

4 years agoVehicles: always show smoke when low on health, even when empty
Mario [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 07:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +1000)]
Vehicles: always show smoke when low on health, even when empty

4 years agoDon't override alpha to 1 if warpzones exist, fixes solid black items
Mario [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 02:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +1000)]
Don't override alpha to 1 if warpzones exist, fixes solid black items

4 years agoqcc.sh: fix read-only `sed -i`
TimePath [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 02:06:35 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
qcc.sh: fix read-only `sed -i`

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/lms_itemtimes_fix 266/head
terencehill [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 22:16:25 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/lms_itemtimes_fix

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_lms.qc

4 years agoTeleporter: support random teleportation sounds
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 13:06:04 +0000 (23:06 +1000)]
Teleporter: support random teleportation sounds

4 years agoFix compile
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 12:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +1000)]
Fix compile

4 years agoIf teleporter has .noise set, use that sound instead
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 12:52:44 +0000 (22:52 +1000)]
If teleporter has .noise set, use that sound instead

4 years agoUse IS_DEAD where possible, also fix vehicles targeting frozen enemies
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 11:20:54 +0000 (21:20 +1000)]
Use IS_DEAD where possible, also fix vehicles targeting frozen enemies

4 years agoUse STAT(FROZEN, e) instead of e.frozen
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 11:15:28 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Use STAT(FROZEN, e) instead of e.frozen

4 years agoRemove qcc.cfg (we no longer support FTEQCC)
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 11:06:25 +0000 (21:06 +1000)]
Remove qcc.cfg (we no longer support FTEQCC)

4 years agoMore loops
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 11:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +1000)]
More loops

4 years agoUse new loop to kill notifications
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +1000)]
Use new loop to kill notifications

4 years agoUse loop to kill hooks attached to nade
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10:54:52 +0000 (20:54 +1000)]
Use loop to kill hooks attached to nade

4 years agoUse loop on race checkpoints
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10:46:16 +0000 (20:46 +1000)]
Use loop on race checkpoints

4 years agoUse new loop for finding player's placed mines
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +1000)]
Use new loop for finding player's placed mines

4 years agoIt should be safe to remove this safety check
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 08:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
It should be safe to remove this safety check

4 years agoDeprecate FOR_EACH_CLIENT and FOR_EACH_CLIENTSLOT
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 22:21:52 +0000 (08:21 +1000)]
Deprecate FOR_EACH_CLIENT and FOR_EACH_CLIENTSLOT

4 years agoUse IS_DEAD everywhere
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:59:05 +0000 (05:59 +1000)]
Use IS_DEAD everywhere

4 years agoRename PHYS_DEAD to IS_DEAD and make it usable outside of player physics
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:35:48 +0000 (05:35 +1000)]
Rename PHYS_DEAD to IS_DEAD and make it usable outside of player physics

4 years agoUse the constant string for player classname where loop macros can't be used
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:27:46 +0000 (05:27 +1000)]
Use the constant string for player classname where loop macros can't be used

4 years agoClean up some player loops
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:25:15 +0000 (05:25 +1000)]
Clean up some player loops

4 years agoRemove another useless debug function
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:15:43 +0000 (05:15 +1000)]
Remove another useless debug function

4 years agoRemove a now useless debug function
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:14:13 +0000 (05:14 +1000)]
Remove a now useless debug function

4 years agoRemove a compile-time message
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 14:05:38 +0000 (00:05 +1000)]
Remove a compile-time message

4 years agoMakefile: fix bad CPP
TimePath [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +1100)]
Makefile: fix bad CPP

4 years agoMakefile: be very specific
TimePath [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:38:10 +0000 (00:38 +1100)]
Makefile: be very specific

4 years agoMakefile: factor out qcc
TimePath [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:22:37 +0000 (00:22 +1100)]
Makefile: factor out qcc

4 years ago##__VA_ARGS__: replace with standards compliant alternative
TimePath [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 09:22:19 +0000 (20:22 +1100)]
##__VA_ARGS__: replace with standards compliant alternative

4 years agoFix warning
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +1000)]
Fix warning

4 years agoStrip some handy lib functions out of turret util code
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +1000)]
Strip some handy lib functions out of turret util code

4 years agoRevert change to client models (breaks on some maps)
Mario [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 21:22:55 +0000 (07:22 +1000)]
Revert change to client models (breaks on some maps)

4 years agoMake all game models client models (may need to revert if issues arise)
Mario [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 20:24:43 +0000 (06:24 +1000)]
Make all game models client models (may need to revert if issues arise)

4 years agoUpdate more include paths to simplify log output
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:40:27 +0000 (22:40 +1100)]
Update more include paths to simplify log output

4 years agoAdd missing include guards
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:34:37 +0000 (22:34 +1100)]
Add missing include guards

4 years agoMakefile: use `-I.`
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:27:44 +0000 (22:27 +1100)]
Makefile: use `-I.`

4 years ago#pragma once
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:49:05 +0000 (21:49 +1100)]
#pragma once

There are scripts available to revert `once` to include guards should they be needed

4 years agoLog: stringify __LINE__ at compile time
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:18:09 +0000 (21:18 +1100)]
Log: stringify __LINE__ at compile time

4 years agoftepp: remove
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 02:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +1100)]
ftepp: remove

4 years agoIter: prevent invalidation
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10:08:22 +0000 (21:08 +1100)]
Iter: prevent invalidation

4 years agoFix compile
Mario [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 09:52:40 +0000 (19:52 +1000)]
Fix compile

4 years agoPotentially fix a crash
Mario [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 09:51:49 +0000 (19:51 +1000)]
Potentially fix a crash

4 years agoMakefile: depend on transitive #includes
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 09:26:41 +0000 (20:26 +1100)]
Makefile: depend on transitive #includes

4 years agocpp compat
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 08:13:35 +0000 (19:13 +1100)]
cpp compat

4 years agoWhitespace police
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 03:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +1100)]
Whitespace police

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/server_aliases_fix' into 'master'
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 02:41:23 +0000 (02:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/server_aliases_fix' into 'master'

Server aliases fix

See merge request !271

4 years agoVector: vlen2 in terms of dotproduct
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 02:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +1100)]
Vector: vlen2 in terms of dotproduct

4 years agoOptimize more maths
Mario [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 01:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +1000)]
Optimize more maths

4 years agoTransifex sync.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:25:56 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Transifex sync.

4 years agoSync dpextensions.qc.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:23:04 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Sync dpextensions.qc.

4 years agoOptimize more maths
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +1000)]
Optimize more maths

4 years agoMatherize
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +1000)]
Matherize

4 years agoOptimize maths
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:05:50 +0000 (22:05 +1000)]
Optimize maths

4 years agoMove minigame HUD command into minigame file
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +1000)]
Move minigame HUD command into minigame file

4 years agoAdd a hook for HUD commands
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:15:16 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Add a hook for HUD commands

4 years agoMake it optional
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:18:37 +0000 (20:18 +1000)]
Make it optional

4 years agoShow ghost items while in a vehicle
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +1000)]
Show ghost items while in a vehicle

4 years agos/make_pure/new_pure/
TimePath [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 07:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +1100)]
s/make_pure/new_pure/

4 years agoTurn some stupidly long cvars into autocvars
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 02:33:27 +0000 (12:33 +1000)]
Turn some stupidly long cvars into autocvars

4 years agoRegistry: SHA256 isn't always available, use MD4 instead
TimePath [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:55:55 +0000 (11:55 +1100)]
Registry: SHA256 isn't always available, use MD4 instead

4 years agoIncrease maximum number of vehicles
Mario [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 23:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +1000)]
Increase maximum number of vehicles

4 years agoImprove Snake status panel
Mario [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 04:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +1000)]
Improve Snake status panel