xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
11 years agoturn NIX into a mutator; fix keyhunt
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
turn NIX into a mutator; fix keyhunt

11 years agofix typo in the keyhunt-as-mutator code
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
fix typo in the keyhunt-as-mutator code

11 years agominor mutator system fix
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
minor mutator system fix

11 years agofix lots of keyhunt problems in the mutator system
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 14:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
fix lots of keyhunt problems in the mutator system

11 years agostart of a generic mutator system
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 16:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
start of a generic mutator system

11 years agoAdded files I forgot on previous commit
mand1nga [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:43:48 +0000 (17:43 -0300)]
Added files I forgot on previous commit

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir
mand1nga [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:33:12 +0000 (17:33 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir

11 years agoTemporary update of the menu
mand1nga [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:27:31 +0000 (17:27 -0300)]
Temporary update of the menu

11 years agoFarewell havoc mode! :>
mand1nga [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 19:36:40 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
Farewell havoc mode! :>

11 years agoget rid of models/mapobjects (needs to be in maps/)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:51:48 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
get rid of models/mapobjects (needs to be in maps/)

11 years agomove scripts and env into the maps repo, as they really are only used there
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:40:55 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
move scripts and env into the maps repo, as they really are only used there

11 years agorebrand nexuiz -> xonotic, will fix possible mess later
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:35:13 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
rebrand nexuiz -> xonotic, will fix possible mess later

11 years agoinitial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756 initial
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:26:19 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
initial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756