xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/slider_anim_improvements
terencehill [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/slider_anim_improvements

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/anim/animation.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/minigames_merge' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:10:04 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/minigames_merge' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/minigames_merge (L merge request)

Minigame system by Melanosuchus, about time this fine piece of work made its way into the main game.

See merge request !202

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/minigames_merge
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:34:57 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/minigames_merge

# Conflicts:
# _hud_descriptions.cfg
# defaultXonotic.cfg
# qcsrc/client/hud.qh
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/progs.src
# qcsrc/client/view.qc
# qcsrc/common/constants.qh
# qcsrc/common/notifications.qh
# qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
# qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
# qcsrc/server/progs.src

5 years agoFix the hooks for weapon and sound models, supposedly
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +1000)]
Fix the hooks for weapon and sound models, supposedly

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/sound_model_paths' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:57:39 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/sound_model_paths' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/sound_model_paths (M merge request)

Adds hooks to item/weapon model & sound setting, so their paths can be customised from mods.

See merge request !201

5 years agoUse the function in client code too
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +1000)]
Use the function in client code too

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/sound_model_paths
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:20:09 +0000 (16:20 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/sound_model_paths

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/items/item/powerup.qc

5 years agoHack item models
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +1000)]
Hack item models

5 years agoSupport CSQC_Ent_Update mutator hooks
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 05:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +1000)]
Support CSQC_Ent_Update mutator hooks

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/itemstime2.0' into 'master'
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 05:41:25 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/itemstime2.0' into 'master'

Itemstime improvements

Also fixes #1521

See merge request !200

5 years agoAdd the remaining weapon model calls
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 05:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +1000)]
Add the remaining weapon model calls

5 years agoAdd a function to control weapon sound paths with hooks
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 04:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +1000)]
Add a function to control weapon sound paths with hooks

5 years agoFix their waypoints
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 04:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +1000)]
Fix their waypoints

5 years agoShow 50 armor and health in itemstime. Fixes #1521
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +1000)]
Show 50 armor and health in itemstime. Fixes #1521

5 years agoUse the item system for itemstime
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:45:24 +0000 (13:45 +1000)]
Use the item system for itemstime

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/itemstime2.0
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:36:05 +0000 (13:36 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/itemstime2.0

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/guide_backports' into 'master'
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:28:19 +0000 (03:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/guide_backports' into 'master'

Backport icon handling from TimePath/guide

The guide might be a while, these changes are useful for improving itemstime

See merge request !199

5 years agoBackport icon handling from TimePath/guide
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +1000)]
Backport icon handling from TimePath/guide

5 years agoMove itemstime hud drawing into the mutator
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 02:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +1000)]
Move itemstime hud drawing into the mutator

5 years agoAdd a few more mutator hooks to handle custom projectiles
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 02:26:11 +0000 (12:26 +1000)]
Add a few more mutator hooks to handle custom projectiles

5 years agoUse more hooks
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 01:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +1000)]
Use more hooks

5 years agoHook reset_map_global to call Item_ItemsTime_ResetTimes()
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 01:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +1000)]
Hook reset_map_global to call Item_ItemsTime_ResetTimes()

5 years agoMove itemstime to mutator
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 01:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +1000)]
Move itemstime to mutator

5 years agoStop using stats for itemstime
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 01:28:07 +0000 (11:28 +1000)]
Stop using stats for itemstime
Also fixes large armor being tracked instead of mega armor

5 years agoUse STATIC_INIT
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:22:35 +0000 (10:22 +1000)]
Use STATIC_INIT

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/obsolete_cvars_removal' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 12:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/obsolete_cvars_removal' into 'master'

Remove obsolete sv_fraginfo* cvars

See merge request !176

5 years agoTrim spaces
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 12:08:28 +0000 (22:08 +1000)]
Trim spaces

5 years agoMake a script safer
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 12:06:28 +0000 (22:06 +1000)]
Make a script safer
It wiped out my .git

5 years agoFix menu compile
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:15:29 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Fix menu compile

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/format_message' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/format_message' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/format_message (S merge request)

More fun for chat replacement hacks

See merge request !196

5 years agoUse new item stuff
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:02:02 +0000 (21:02 +1000)]
Use new item stuff

5 years agoClean up chat replacement handling, add a mutator hook for extra fun
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:54:14 +0000 (20:54 +1000)]
Clean up chat replacement handling, add a mutator hook for extra fun

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/ons_updates' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:43:54 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/ons_updates' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/ons_updates (L merge request)

Greatly improves the onslaught gamemode

See merge request !195

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/mapinfo.qh

5 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/stuff_descriptions' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/stuff_descriptions' into 'master'

gametypes: change/add gametype (ctf, dm, cts...) descriptions.

Changes some gametype descriptions, inspired by TimePath/guide branch.

See merge request !182

5 years agoMake it run
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +1000)]
Make it run

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:20:26 +0000 (20:20 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/view.qc
# qcsrc/common/constants.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_onslaught.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/turrets' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 09:52:55 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/turrets' into 'master'

Mario/turrets

See merge request !194

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/turrets
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:56:02 +0000 (18:56 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/turrets

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/progs.src
# qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc
# qcsrc/common/triggers/teleporters.qc
# qcsrc/common/vehicles/sv_vehicles.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
# qcsrc/server/g_damage.qh
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutators_include.qc

5 years agoFix duplicate weapons/all.qc inclusion
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:15:19 +0000 (18:15 +1000)]
Fix duplicate weapons/all.qc inclusion

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/turrets
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/turrets

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/progs.src
# qcsrc/client/tturrets.qc
# qcsrc/client/tturrets.qh
# qcsrc/common/command/generic.qc
# qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc
# qcsrc/common/nades.qc
# qcsrc/common/triggers/teleporters.qc
# qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
# qcsrc/server/g_damage.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
# qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutators_include.qc
# qcsrc/server/progs.src
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/include/turrets_early.qh
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/system/system_damage.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/system/system_main.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/system/system_misc.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_ewheel.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_flac.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_machinegun.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_phaser.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_plasma.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_tessla.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_walker.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/bumblebee.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/racer.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicles.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicles_def.qh

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/vehicles_cleanup' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 07:29:11 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/vehicles_cleanup' into 'master'

Vehicles cleanup

* Simplifies headers
* Uses the common registration system
* Makes vehicle definitions available to the menu for the [guide](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir/merge_requests/181)

See merge request !190

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/vehicles_cleanup
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 07:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/vehicles_cleanup

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/progs.src
# qcsrc/server/progs.src

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/damagetext' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:43:02 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/damagetext' into 'master'

Damage text

Nice little feature to display a running total of damage. ~~Should this be on by default? Should servers be able to disable it? Are the default settings good enough?~~ done done and done.
![](https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/42745598/screenshots/2015-08-23_13-24-33.png)

See merge request !192

5 years agoDescribe damagetext cvars
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:23:06 +0000 (16:23 +1000)]
Describe damagetext cvars

5 years agoAdd hit sound hooks for onslaught and assault objectives
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +1000)]
Add hit sound hooks for onslaught and assault objectives

5 years agoAllow damagetext to be disabled at varying levels
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 05:37:22 +0000 (15:37 +1000)]
Allow damagetext to be disabled at varying levels

5 years agoTweak accumulate range
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 05:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +1000)]
Tweak accumulate range

5 years agoAllow color coded format string
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 05:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +1000)]
Allow color coded format string

5 years agoAllow custom string format
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +1000)]
Allow custom string format

5 years agoShow damage text for spectators
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +1000)]
Show damage text for spectators

5 years agoDon't combine indicators from different players
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 03:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +1000)]
Don't combine indicators from different players

5 years agoDamage text
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 03:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +1000)]
Damage text

5 years agoAdd another hook, also reserve some stat slots for the mod
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 01:20:38 +0000 (11:20 +1000)]
Add another hook, also reserve some stat slots for the mod

5 years agoAdd a hook to allow hit sounds from custom entities
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:11:01 +0000 (10:11 +1000)]
Add a hook to allow hit sounds from custom entities

5 years agoFix auxiliary crosshairs
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 11:45:07 +0000 (21:45 +1000)]
Fix auxiliary crosshairs

5 years agogametypes: change/add gametype (ctf, dm, cts...) descriptions.
Matthias Kr├╝ger [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
gametypes: change/add gametype (ctf, dm, cts...) descriptions.

5 years agoRequire semicolon or definition following `METHOD`
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 05:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +1000)]
Require semicolon or definition following `METHOD`

5 years agoMove common vehicle entity fields into the vehicle class
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +1000)]
Move common vehicle entity fields into the vehicle class

5 years agoRemove vehicleid globals
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +1000)]
Remove vehicleid globals

5 years agoLoad vehicles in the menu with the registry system
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +1000)]
Load vehicles in the menu with the registry system

5 years agoSimplify headers
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 03:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +1000)]
Simplify headers

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/vehicles' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/vehicles' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/vehicles (XXL merge request)

Good luck, TimePath.

See merge request !189

5 years agoFix a couple of leftovers from bad merges
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:01:52 +0000 (20:01 +1000)]
Fix a couple of leftovers from bad merges

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/vehicles
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/vehicles

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/tturrets.qc
# qcsrc/client/vehicles/all.qc
# qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/bumblebee.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/racer.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/raptor.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/spiderbot.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicle.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicle.qh

5 years agoHook cl_cmd instead of all commands
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +1000)]
Hook cl_cmd instead of all commands

5 years agoCSQC_ConsoleCommand event hook
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:59:28 +0000 (17:59 +1000)]
CSQC_ConsoleCommand event hook

5 years agoMerge branches 'TimePath/weaponsys' and 'Mario/modpack'
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +1000)]
Merge branches 'TimePath/weaponsys' and 'Mario/modpack'

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/issues/1490'
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/issues/1490'

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/mage.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/is_macro' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:16:08 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/is_macro' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/is_macro (M merge request)

Adds IS_MONSTER, IS_TURRET & IS_VEHICLE macros.

See merge request !188

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/issues/1490
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/issues/1490

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_instagib.qc
# qcsrc/server/t_items.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/is_macro
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/is_macro

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/send_effects' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:53:33 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/send_effects' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/send_effects (M merge request)

Networks particle effects with CSQC, to allow mismatching effectinfo.txt (potentially fixes issues with changing effects around during testing on a server).

See merge request !187

5 years agoMake TimePath happy
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:50:15 +0000 (15:50 +1000)]
Make TimePath happy

5 years agoBoolinterize
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:45:53 +0000 (15:45 +1000)]
Boolinterize

5 years agoSend effects to client, allows mismatching effectinfo.txt
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:31:38 +0000 (15:31 +1000)]
Send effects to client, allows mismatching effectinfo.txt

5 years agoMerge branch 'maint'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint'

5 years agoMerge branch 'maint' (early part)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint' (early part)

5 years agoTransifex sync (maint only). maint xonotic-v0.8.1
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:18:47 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Transifex sync (maint only).

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/quake_items_fix' into 'maint'
Mario [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:51:14 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/quake_items_fix' into 'maint'

Fix Large Armor and Mega Health detection in Quake / Quake 3 maps

Fixes issues in itemstime, superspec, instagib and lms.

Fixes #1505

See merge request !185

5 years agoMerge branch 'maint'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:31:23 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint'

5 years agoMerge branch 'maint' (early part before Transifex)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:31:01 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint' (early part before Transifex)

5 years agoTransifex sync (maint stuff).
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:29:55 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Transifex sync (maint stuff).

5 years agoTransifex sync.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:27:03 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Transifex sync.

5 years agoFix Large Armor and Mega Health detection in Quake / Quake 3 maps. Fixes issues in...
terencehill [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fix Large Armor and Mega Health detection in Quake / Quake 3 maps. Fixes issues in itemstime, superspec, instagib and lms.

5 years agoMenu support
TimePath [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:38:52 +0000 (21:38 +1000)]
Menu support

5 years agoMutator registry
TimePath [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +1000)]
Mutator registry

5 years agoMove mutator system to common
TimePath [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:04:12 +0000 (10:04 +1000)]
Move mutator system to common

5 years agoThis is not a commit
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:51:48 +0000 (09:51 +1000)]
This is not a commit

5 years agoAdd IS_MACRO macro for matthiaskrgr
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +1000)]
Add IS_MACRO macro for matthiaskrgr

5 years agoAdd IS_MONSTER, IS_TURRET & IS_VEHICLE macros
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:42:25 +0000 (09:42 +1000)]
Add IS_MONSTER, IS_TURRET & IS_VEHICLE macros

5 years agoFix a cvar
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:22:43 +0000 (09:22 +1000)]
Fix a cvar

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:18:14 +0000 (09:18 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/waypointsprites.qc
# qcsrc/common/constants.qh
# qcsrc/common/stats.qh

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/modpack
TimePath [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/modpack

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/mutator_cleanup' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:28:11 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/mutator_cleanup' into 'master'

Encapsulate mutator globals

See merge request !135

5 years agoMerge branch 'maint' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into maint
Mario [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 21:04:18 +0000 (07:04 +1000)]
Merge branch 'maint' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into maint

5 years agoUpdate notifications.cfg
Mario [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 21:03:12 +0000 (07:03 +1000)]
Update notifications.cfg

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/div0monsters' into 'maint'
Mario [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 20:58:07 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/div0monsters' into 'maint'

Fix division by zero in sv_monsters.qc

See merge request !180

5 years agoFix division by zero in sv_monsters.qc
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 11:15:01 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Fix division by zero in sv_monsters.qc

5 years agoConvert remaining calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +1000)]
Convert remaining calls