xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
12 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/turretfix'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:49:20 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/turretfix'

12 years agoFix bad LOS origin (made ehweel and walker turrets idle in place insted of attacking)
Jakob MG [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 14:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Fix bad LOS origin (made ehweel and walker turrets idle in place insted of attacking)

12 years agoMerge branch 'mirceakitsune/bugfixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 14:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'mirceakitsune/bugfixes'

12 years agofix a stupid typo in warpzonelib
xonotic [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:57:08 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
fix a stupid typo in warpzonelib

12 years agoFixes an issue with custom announcers causing players to hear announcement sounds...
Mircea Kitsune [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:03:14 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Fixes an issue with custom announcers causing players to hear announcement sounds from bots.

12 years agoMerge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem'

12 years agomore warpzone randomization stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
more warpzone randomization stuff

12 years agoentities.def be here
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
entities.def be here

12 years agowarpzonelib: when the same target is supported by multiple zones, randomize. However...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:42:25 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
warpzonelib: when the same target is supported by multiple zones, randomize. However, even when randomizing, all warpzones must get a counterpart.

Possible uses:

- n warpzones with same target, n warpzones with matching targetname - may use any way to match them together randomly
- 2n warpzones with same target == targetname - any pair of them may get connected

Also, a new entity trigger_warpzone_reconnect that causes them to reconnect at runtime

12 years agoDODGING: factored out height above ground check into function
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
DODGING: factored out height above ground check into function

12 years agoDODGING: comment updated to reflect what the code does
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:36:44 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
DODGING: comment updated to reflect what the code does

12 years agoDODGING: remove unused variable
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
DODGING: remove unused variable
DODGING: add jump animation when dodging

12 years agoactivate glowmod (no longer need gameversion check);
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:08:22 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
activate glowmod (no longer need gameversion check);
FROM NOW ON: player models shall use _glow and _shirt, _pants no more!

12 years agoinvert x angle on misc_*model entities
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 18:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
invert x angle on misc_*model entities

12 years agoDODGING: adjust defaults to make more sense with tracebox
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
DODGING: adjust defaults to make more sense with tracebox
DODGING: use tracebox instead of traceline

12 years agoDODGING: corrected cvar name
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
DODGING: corrected cvar name

12 years agoDODGING: added hacky walldodging..
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:04:18 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
DODGING: added hacky walldodging..

12 years agoDODGING: code documentation
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 14:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
DODGING: code documentation

12 years ago- added menu entry for dodging mutator
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
- added menu entry for dodging mutator

12 years agoDODGING: set the dodging timeout default to a sensible value. If g_dodging is enabled...
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:45:20 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
DODGING: set the dodging timeout default to a sensible value. If g_dodging is enabled on a server, we can assume players want to use it. They can always set the timeout to 0 after falling off some maps ;D

12 years agoDODGING: make jumping sound (can be disabled by cvar) when dodging
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:35:04 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
DODGING: make jumping sound (can be disabled by cvar) when dodging

12 years ago- removed commented out lines
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:55:07 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
- removed commented out lines

12 years agoMUTATORSYSTEM: set value of argument get_cvars_s before calling the hook
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:53:48 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
MUTATORSYSTEM: set value of argument get_cvars_s before calling the hook

12 years agoMerge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3di...
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 21:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into div0/mutatorsystem

12 years agomutator system: cleanup of hooks
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 19:05:08 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
mutator system: cleanup of hooks

12 years agoNIX: better disabling
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 18:47:01 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
NIX: better disabling

12 years ago- added threshold to dodging code (to make dodging on stairs easier)
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- added threshold to dodging code (to make dodging on stairs easier)

12 years ago- removed commented out line
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 12:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
- removed commented out line

12 years ago- some final fixup.
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 12:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
- some final fixup.

12 years ago- made stuff local
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 11:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
- made stuff local

12 years ago- working ramp (needs some more love though)
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 03:05:33 +0000 (04:05 +0100)]
- working ramp (needs some more love though)

12 years agoMerge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3di...
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:50:06 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into div0/mutatorsystem

12 years ago- some whitespace cleanup
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:47:39 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
- some whitespace cleanup

12 years ago- yay, it works
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:38:06 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
- yay, it works

12 years ago- almost working.. but what's up with v_right v_up and v_forward?
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:24:22 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
- almost working.. but what's up with v_right v_up and v_forward?

12 years ago- meeeh
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 23:16:08 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
- meeeh

12 years ago- oops :D normalize the dodging_direction vector
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:59:46 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
- oops :D normalize the dodging_direction vector

12 years ago- almost working
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:56:39 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
- almost working

12 years ago- refining the dodging code
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:36:16 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
- refining the dodging code

12 years ago- read g_dodging cvar into g_dodging float
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
- read g_dodging cvar into g_dodging float

12 years ago- added infrastructure for dodging mutator
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- added infrastructure for dodging mutator

12 years agoNIX mutator: remove the on-remove erorr, and handle it gracefully
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:45:12 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
NIX mutator: remove the on-remove erorr, and handle it gracefully

12 years agoNIX: also rename in menu
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:36:57 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
NIX: also rename in menu

12 years agoNIX: turn into a mutator
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:35:01 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
NIX: turn into a mutator

12 years agoturn NIX into a mutator; fix keyhunt
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
turn NIX into a mutator; fix keyhunt

12 years agofix typo in the keyhunt-as-mutator code
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
fix typo in the keyhunt-as-mutator code

12 years agominor mutator system fix
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
minor mutator system fix

12 years agofix lots of keyhunt problems in the mutator system
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 14:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
fix lots of keyhunt problems in the mutator system

12 years agostart of a generic mutator system
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 16:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
start of a generic mutator system

12 years agoAdded files I forgot on previous commit
mand1nga [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:43:48 +0000 (17:43 -0300)]
Added files I forgot on previous commit

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir
mand1nga [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:33:12 +0000 (17:33 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir

12 years agoTemporary update of the menu
mand1nga [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:27:31 +0000 (17:27 -0300)]
Temporary update of the menu

12 years agoFarewell havoc mode! :>
mand1nga [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 19:36:40 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
Farewell havoc mode! :>

12 years agoget rid of models/mapobjects (needs to be in maps/)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:51:48 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
get rid of models/mapobjects (needs to be in maps/)

12 years agomove scripts and env into the maps repo, as they really are only used there
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:40:55 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
move scripts and env into the maps repo, as they really are only used there

12 years agorebrand nexuiz -> xonotic, will fix possible mess later
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:35:13 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
rebrand nexuiz -> xonotic, will fix possible mess later

12 years agoinitial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756 initial
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:26:19 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
initial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756