xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 05:10:47 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

Conflicts:
defaultXonotic.cfg

8 years agoupdate weaponpriority from latest real world stats
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 12:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
update weaponpriority from latest real world stats

8 years agoremove MinstaNex from keybinds.txt, it makes people mad to have 3 guns on that key...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 12:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
remove MinstaNex from keybinds.txt, it makes people mad to have 3 guns on that key even if only ever 2 can coexist anyway

8 years agoadd aliases weapon_laser etc.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 12:05:53 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
add aliases weapon_laser etc.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 05:43:34 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoFill the commands.cfg file with all the clutter previously in defaultXonotic.cfg...
Samual [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 05:42:29 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
Fill the commands.cfg file with all the clutter previously in defaultXonotic.cfg -- now time to sort through it all.

8 years agoWhoops, forgot this
Samual [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 04:49:43 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
Whoops, forgot this

8 years agoAdd commands.cfg file (needs a lot of work of course) and some new features to client...
Samual [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 04:48:32 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
Add commands.cfg file (needs a lot of work of course) and some new features to client commands

8 years agowho command is now almost fully functional :D
Samual [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:45:27 +0000 (02:45 -0500)]
who command is now almost fully functional :D

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 21:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agotry a small fix in spawn distance check logic (untested)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
try a small fix in spawn distance check logic (untested)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:42:37 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoBeginning of "who" command which lists extra detailed information about each player
Samual [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:37:44 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
Beginning of "who" command which lists extra detailed information about each player

8 years agoadd I to the spec
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:58:23 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
add I to the spec

8 years agoadd a note about matchid format
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:55:59 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
add a note about matchid format

8 years agosupport for duckwalkbackwards anim
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
support for duckwalkbackwards anim

8 years agomake g_tdm_on_dm_maps also work for menu (needs clicking gametype buttons to apply)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
make g_tdm_on_dm_maps also work for menu (needs clicking gametype buttons to apply)

8 years ago-deathmatch_force_teamplay; +g_tdm_on_dm_maps
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
-deathmatch_force_teamplay; +g_tdm_on_dm_maps

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoadd greek
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
add greek

8 years agoFinished more refactoring of the rest of the game logic of voting -- next up
Samual [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 18:36:26 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
Finished more refactoring of the rest of the game logic of voting -- next up
comes re-writing the votecount function

8 years agoRemoved some older code which didn't belong anymore
Samual [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:54:30 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
Removed some older code which didn't belong anymore

8 years agoRe-wrote parsing of commands
Samual [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:17:41 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
Re-wrote parsing of commands

8 years agoadd an alias g_forced_team_matchsetup (untested)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
add an alias g_forced_team_matchsetup (untested)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/sandbox'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/sandbox'

8 years agoFinally vcall command is coded, now all that's left is a bit more re-writing
Samual [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 08:41:45 +0000 (03:41 -0500)]
Finally vcall command is coded, now all that's left is a bit more re-writing
of vote handling and some clean ups. Then just need to add the aliases to
commands.cfg

8 years agoAdd comment for old vote calling code
Samual [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 02:51:20 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
Add comment for old vote calling code

8 years agoAdd status command (TODO: show more information with it)
Samual [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 02:38:16 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Add status command (TODO: show more information with it)

8 years agoLots and lots more work on votecommand stuff, many commands have been added back...
Samual [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 02:34:01 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
Lots and lots more work on votecommand stuff, many commands have been added back... but still missing the main one (vote call)

8 years agoWhen removing sandbox objects, if the object being removed has been selected for...
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 20:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
When removing sandbox objects, if the object being removed has been selected for attachment by a player, unset it

8 years agoSandbox storage: Replace - with "" for empty properties when applicable. This should...
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 20:06:01 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Sandbox storage: Replace - with "" for empty properties when applicable. This should be both more correct and more safe. Breaks SOME properties in existing storages.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 20:05:47 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/sandbox
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 19:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/sandbox

8 years agofix grabbing in sandbox mode
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 19:47:39 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
fix grabbing in sandbox mode

8 years agoAlso use crosshair_trace_plusvisibletriggers for tracing sandbox objects in the edito...
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 19:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Also use crosshair_trace_plusvisibletriggers for tracing sandbox objects in the editor. This gets rid of my ugly hack from earlier, necessary to trace non-solid objects

8 years agoUse crosshair_trace_plusvisibletriggers instead of trace_ent for dragging, which...
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 19:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Use crosshair_trace_plusvisibletriggers instead of trace_ent for dragging, which is the way things should be

8 years agoUse SOLID_NOT for attachments, which is safest
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:24:38 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Use SOLID_NOT for attachments, which is safest

8 years agoUse SOLID_TRIGGER instead of SOLID_NOT for attachments or non-solid object. This...
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:07:49 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Use SOLID_TRIGGER instead of SOLID_NOT for attachments or non-solid object. This seems to make grabbing non-solid sandbox objects possible, although the dragging itself is based on trace_ent so I don't understand how this can be (given neither SOLID_NOT or SOLID_TRIGGER can get traced, so it shouldn't make a difference). This seems to work though, so I guess it's good SOLID_TRIGGER should also be better for possible changes that might get done in the future.

8 years agoFix a bug with persisted solidity when attaching / detaching objects
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:54:32 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Fix a bug with persisted solidity when attaching / detaching objects

8 years agoAdd solidity to the sandbox menu
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:25:21 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Add solidity to the sandbox menu

8 years agoRename edit command from solid to solidity
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Rename edit command from solid to solidity

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/sandbox
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/sandbox

8 years agoNow put my hack in place, making it possible to trace and edit non-solid objects.
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Now put my hack in place, making it possible to trace and edit non-solid objects.

8 years agofix multiple bugs in sandbox code regarding sv_cheats
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:59:10 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
fix multiple bugs in sandbox code regarding sv_cheats

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:51:47 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoFix typo in my last commit
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:50:19 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Fix typo in my last commit

8 years agoAllow setting and persisting the solidity of objects. I will use a dirty but necessar...
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Allow setting and persisting the solidity of objects. I will use a dirty but necessary hack to make non-solid objects traceable. Note that this change breaks previous storages.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/sandbox'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/sandbox'

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/base.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutators.qh
qcsrc/server/progs.src

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/sandbox
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/sandbox

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agofix weird projectile angles on impact
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:17:06 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
fix weird projectile angles on impact

8 years agoaudit usage of player_localentnum and spectatee_status to also work with FTEQW
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 14:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
audit usage of player_localentnum and spectatee_status to also work with FTEQW

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_updates_bugfixes'
mand1nga [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 12:45:38 +0000 (09:45 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_updates_bugfixes'

8 years agoWhoops :D
Samual [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 08:46:43 +0000 (03:46 -0500)]
Whoops :D

8 years agoMostly functional now, just gotta add the rest of the commands
Samual [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 08:35:22 +0000 (03:35 -0500)]
Mostly functional now, just gotta add the rest of the commands

8 years agoMore commands
Samual [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 00:10:48 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
More commands

8 years agomore stuff... look at teammate
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 19:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
more stuff... look at teammate

8 years agog_spawn_near_teammate spawnpoint scoring mutator
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 19:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
g_spawn_near_teammate spawnpoint scoring mutator

8 years agoremove an unused arg
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 18:36:08 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
remove an unused arg

8 years agoList some new commands (their functions still need added)
Samual [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 18:29:06 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
List some new commands (their functions still need added)

8 years agospawnpoint selection: restructure to be WAY more mutator friendly and simpler; move...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 18:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
spawnpoint selection: restructure to be WAY more mutator friendly and simpler; move game mode specific logic to game mode

8 years agoadd a Spawn_Score mutator hook; simplify spawning
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 18:01:15 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
add a Spawn_Score mutator hook; simplify spawning

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:53:49 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agotwo more cvars
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 12:06:46 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
two more cvars

8 years agoremove old minstanex textures :)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 11:48:13 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
remove old minstanex textures :)

8 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 11:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit 1c957af5b9748c46d92a4fa3da93d2c1a19ba778
Merge: a4ae0be 69a2e2b
Author: Samual <samual@xonotic.org>
Date:   Fri Dec 2 15:17:19 2011 -0500

    Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into morphed/minstanex

commit a4ae0be7220424ea0c8d7621b815cc482b18d828
Merge: ebe8eee 0396c95
Author: Samual <samual@xonotic.org>
Date:   Fri Dec 2 02:28:35 2011 -0500

    Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into morphed/minstanex

commit ebe8eee72691e07c3731e4c88f25de4a751a5339
Author: Morphed <morphed@o2.pl>
Date:   Thu Dec 1 23:09:59 2011 +0100

    stupid git !!! forgot models

commit d1bb9dd137bd9ec9372b08776c88c8dfd91de39d
Author: Morphed <morphed@o2.pl>
Date:   Thu Dec 1 22:40:13 2011 +0100

    minstanex by LJFHutch/theShadow #woxblox#

8 years agostring VoteCommand_getprefix() to distinguish between "cmd" and "sv_cmd" in
Samual [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 06:48:34 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
string VoteCommand_getprefix() to distinguish between "cmd" and "sv_cmd" in
messages

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 06:34:00 +0000 (01:34 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/sandbox
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/sandbox

8 years agofix bug in omg config
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 10:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
fix bug in omg config

8 years agorename all "alpha" parameters in CSQC to remove clash with future csqcplayer use...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 08:35:22 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
rename all "alpha" parameters in CSQC to remove clash with future csqcplayer use of .float alpha

8 years agoCommiting some more work on vote updates as i'm going to sleep :D
Samual [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 09:10:29 +0000 (04:10 -0500)]
Commiting some more work on vote updates as i'm going to sleep :D

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 08:59:45 +0000 (03:59 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoNow most of the structure for votecommand is finished, AND IT COMPILES YAYYYYYYY
Samual [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 08:58:57 +0000 (03:58 -0500)]
Now most of the structure for votecommand is finished, AND IT COMPILES YAYYYYYYY

8 years agofix min4->min
Jakob MG [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:21:07 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
fix min4->min

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/sandbox
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:21:04 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/sandbox

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoWaypointsprites / healthbars for turrets #woxblox#
Jakob MG [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:04:38 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Waypointsprites / healthbars for turrets #woxblox#

8 years agoadd a compatibility workaround for 0.5.0 engine
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
add a compatibility workaround for 0.5.0 engine

8 years agoMore work on vote commands
Samual [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:59:12 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
More work on vote commands

8 years agoWorking on map vote picture selection, plus some other edits
Samual [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 07:31:06 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
Working on map vote picture selection, plus some other edits

8 years agoStart re-write of voting command structure
Samual [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 04:17:47 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
Start re-write of voting command structure

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 19:38:30 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/server/clientcommands.qc

8 years agowhen all spawns are allowed, RanOutOfSpawns cannot happen
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 17:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
when all spawns are allowed, RanOutOfSpawns cannot happen

8 years agog_spawn_useallspawns - disable teamplay spawn rules
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 16:59:44 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
g_spawn_useallspawns - disable teamplay spawn rules

8 years agodefaultplayermodel: allow multiple and randomize
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 16:38:24 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
defaultplayermodel: allow multiple and randomize

8 years agoremove wrong use of r_hdr_scenebrightness in sRGB mode. We really shouldn't do that.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 14:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
remove wrong use of r_hdr_scenebrightness in sRGB mode. We really shouldn't do that.

8 years agofix declaration of runstandardplayerphysics
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
fix declaration of runstandardplayerphysics

8 years agofix lots of inconsistencies to EXT_CSQC naming
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:28:29 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
fix lots of inconsistencies to EXT_CSQC naming

8 years agoadd missing files
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:11:26 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
add missing files

8 years agolots of csprogdefs stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:10:52 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
lots of csprogdefs stuff

8 years agofix more dpdefs stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 10:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
fix more dpdefs stuff

8 years agofix warnings
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 10:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
fix warnings

8 years agomany menuqc improvements regarding dpdefs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 10:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
many menuqc improvements regarding dpdefs

8 years agosome more cleanup - all svqc warnings gone
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 10:09:21 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
some more cleanup - all svqc warnings gone

8 years agouse vectoangles2 properly
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 09:55:14 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
use vectoangles2 properly

8 years agouse the engine's progsdefs.qc. This may break stuff, please test!
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
use the engine's progsdefs.qc. This may break stuff, please test!

8 years agofix name of extensions file
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:26:59 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
fix name of extensions file

8 years agoupdate extensions file from dpdefs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:26:40 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
update extensions file from dpdefs

8 years agoset glowintensity to 1 again for now
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 22:32:02 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
set glowintensity to 1 again for now