xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Mon, 1 May 2017 13:18:02 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

2 years agoReset dual weapons when spawning
Mario [Mon, 1 May 2017 09:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +1000)]
Reset dual weapons when spawning

2 years agoyay! Fix bug causing bots to ignore teleports and warpzones
terencehill [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 23:57:23 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
yay! Fix bug causing bots to ignore teleports and warpzones

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 05:23:56 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoDon't count quit_* cvars as purity changers
Mario [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 10:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +1000)]
Don't count quit_* cvars as purity changers

2 years agoFix cost of path from the nearest waypoint to the goal not expressed in time in navig...
terencehill [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 23:33:17 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Fix cost of path from the nearest waypoint to the goal not expressed in time in navigation_routerating

2 years agoAvoid a tracewalk call by creating links from waypoints to items
terencehill [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 23:21:07 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Avoid a tracewalk call by creating links from waypoints to items

2 years agoAssume bot can walk from wp A to item X if wp A is linked to wp B and wp B origin...
terencehill [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:40:30 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Assume bot can walk from wp A to item X if wp A is linked to wp B and wp B origin matches item X origin (with a very small tolerance)

2 years agoShow links from other waypoints to the current waypoint while holding the CROUCH key
terencehill [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Show links from other waypoints to the current waypoint while holding the CROUCH key

2 years agoSnap waypoint to item's origin if close enough (can be disabled on the fly by pressin...
terencehill [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:36:47 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Snap waypoint to item's origin if close enough (can be disabled on the fly by pressing the CROUCH key); don't allow spawning a waypoint too close to another one

2 years agoFix a bug in botframe_updatedangerousobjects; simplify some code
terencehill [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:35:28 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Fix a bug in botframe_updatedangerousobjects; simplify some code

2 years agoMore work was needed to complete transition to travel cost expressed in time rather...
terencehill [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 12:56:41 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
More work was needed to complete transition to travel cost expressed in time rather than distance

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/con_textsize_' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/con_textsize_' into 'master'

Bigger con_textsize.

See merge request !436

2 years agoSet default con_textsize to 10. 436/head
Lyberta [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
Set default con_textsize to 10.

2 years agoAdd a mutator hook to the view model drawing function
Mario [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:20:15 +0000 (01:20 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to the view model drawing function

2 years agoAdd a field to handle dual wielding status of a player's weapons
Mario [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 04:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +1000)]
Add a field to handle dual wielding status of a player's weapons

2 years agoMark target_items spawnfunc as already checked when changing target_give to it (poten...
Mario [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:10:01 +0000 (18:10 +1000)]
Mark target_items spawnfunc as already checked when changing target_give to it (potential fix for warning spam)

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:24:09 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix sv_db_saveasdump affecting purity
Mario [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:55:10 +0000 (22:55 +1000)]
Fix sv_db_saveasdump affecting purity

2 years agoComment out the debugdraw stuff (allows cheating on large open maps by pinpointing...
Mario [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:34:12 +0000 (17:34 +1000)]
Comment out the debugdraw stuff (allows cheating on large open maps by pinpointing enemy locations)

2 years agoBigger con_textsize.
Lyberta [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:08:34 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Bigger con_textsize.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:11:39 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

2 years agoqcc.sh: fix the contents of the dependencies file.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:37:47 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
qcc.sh: fix the contents of the dependencies file.

2 years agoWaypoint link cost: take into account height difference
terencehill [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:51:24 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Waypoint link cost: take into account height difference

2 years agoExpress cost of normal waypoint links in time needed to cross them at constant walk...
terencehill [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:22:09 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Express cost of normal waypoint links in time needed to cross them at constant walk speed so it's comparable with cost of jumppad links

2 years agoCorrect estimation of time needed to reach jumppad destination; it was easier than...
terencehill [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:41:39 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Correct estimation of time needed to reach jumppad destination; it was easier than I thought :)

2 years agoTest of jumppad trajectories: fix jumppad offset, check startsolid
terencehill [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:14:22 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Test of jumppad trajectories: fix jumppad offset, check startsolid

2 years agoSimplify waypoint distance calculation a little bit
terencehill [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:56:55 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Simplify waypoint distance calculation a little bit

2 years agoAlso reset oldorigin when exiting vehicle
Mario [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 02:25:01 +0000 (12:25 +1000)]
Also reset oldorigin when exiting vehicle

2 years agoMake sure raptor can't give fall damage when exiting during launch sequence
Mario [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 02:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +1000)]
Make sure raptor can't give fall damage when exiting during launch sequence

2 years agoDon't bother trying to remove and give back the buff when exiting/entering vehicle...
Mario [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 01:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +1000)]
Don't bother trying to remove and give back the buff when exiting/entering vehicle, just re-spawn the buff and let the player keep their countdown

2 years agoUpdate oldorigin when setting player's new position in a vehicle, fixes falldamage...
Mario [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 01:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +1000)]
Update oldorigin when setting player's new position in a vehicle, fixes falldamage after exiting

2 years agoFix incorrect distance calculation between 2 waypoints when destination waypoint...
terencehill [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 22:21:57 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Fix incorrect distance calculation between 2 waypoints when destination waypoint is a box

2 years agoImprove linking of normal waypoints to ladders by autogenerating waypoints for ladders
terencehill [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 18:50:08 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Improve linking of normal waypoints to ladders by autogenerating waypoints for ladders

2 years agoVery small cleanup + comment
terencehill [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Very small cleanup + comment

2 years agoBetter estimation of time needed to reach jumppad destination (still far from a good...
terencehill [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Better estimation of time needed to reach jumppad destination (still far from a good estimation)

2 years agoImprove automatic generation of jumppad waypoints; it fixes certain "broken" jumppads...
terencehill [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Improve automatic generation of jumppad waypoints; it fixes certain "broken" jumppads where destination waypoint ends up near the jumppad itself (e.g. jumppads to mega armor and to devastator in Atelier)

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 05:23:55 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 05:23:54 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 05:23:54 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix some more shell madness. ./all compile now works from a directory with spaces.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:20:06 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
Fix some more shell madness. ./all compile now works from a directory with spaces.

2 years agoFix some references to the 'other' global
Mario [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:31:01 +0000 (22:31 +1000)]
Fix some references to the 'other' global

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/PlayerDied' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 22:56:54 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/PlayerDied' into 'master'

Added PlayerDied event.

See merge request !427

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/DebugPrintToChat' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 13:58:10 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/DebugPrintToChat' into 'master'

Added more PrintToChat functions (XS)

See merge request !430

2 years agoMerge branch 'amade/small-fixes' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 04:05:38 +0000 (04:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'amade/small-fixes' into 'master'

Amade/small fixes

See merge request !412

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 05:23:54 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 05:23:55 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix g_waypointeditor_unreachable command not showing player model for spawnpoints...
terencehill [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 23:10:13 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Fix g_waypointeditor_unreachable command not showing player model for spawnpoints not connected with any waypoint

2 years agoMove remaining waypoint code from impulse.qc to waypoints.qc
terencehill [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:27:31 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Move remaining waypoint code from impulse.qc to waypoints.qc

2 years agoMove some waypoint code from impulse.qc to waypoints.qc
terencehill [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 13:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Move some waypoint code from impulse.qc to waypoints.qc

2 years agoRemove an unused function
terencehill [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 11:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Remove an unused function

2 years agoFix typo
Mario [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 19:47:53 +0000 (05:47 +1000)]
Fix typo

2 years agoMake rockets spin
Mario [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 19:39:37 +0000 (05:39 +1000)]
Make rockets spin

2 years agoAdd Jeff to the credits as an active contributor (donator for the 0.8.2 weapon models)
Mario [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 13:34:21 +0000 (23:34 +1000)]
Add Jeff to the credits as an active contributor (donator for the 0.8.2 weapon models)

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:23:53 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoLonger benchmark demo
Mirio [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 20:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Longer benchmark demo

2 years agoFix #1903
Mirio [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 19:07:27 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Fix #1903

2 years agoAdded [Debug]PrintToChatTeam. 430/head
Lyberta [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 16:02:46 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Added [Debug]PrintToChatTeam.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/DebugPrintToChat
Lyberta [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 16:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/DebugPrintToChat

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 05:23:55 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoAllow spawning with both weapons in debug mode 1
Mario [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 03:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +1000)]
Allow spawning with both weapons in debug mode 1

2 years agoUpdate hash again (someone keeps fiddling with bot AI)
Mario [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 17:53:08 +0000 (03:53 +1000)]
Update hash again (someone keeps fiddling with bot AI)

2 years agoFreeze Tag bot AI: avoid gathering all teammates in one place; seek teammates out...
terencehill [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 15:28:49 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Freeze Tag bot AI: avoid gathering all teammates in one place; seek teammates out more if low on health (eventually ignoring frozen teammates if really low)

2 years agoGive client access to the WeaponSound mutator hook
Mario [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 13:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +1000)]
Give client access to the WeaponSound mutator hook

2 years agoFix projectile glowmod support xonotic-v0.8.2
Mario [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 11:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +1000)]
Fix projectile glowmod support

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 05:24:17 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoAdd new mortar model by Morphed
Mario [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 01:23:39 +0000 (11:23 +1000)]
Add new mortar model by Morphed

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 00:09:20 +0000 (10:09 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoFix projectile colormap support
Mario [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:04:36 +0000 (02:04 +1000)]
Fix projectile colormap support

2 years agoFix comment about -N use.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 02:12:26 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
Fix comment about -N use.

2 years agoDisable fuzzy translation matching for Transifex use.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:47:24 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
Disable fuzzy translation matching for Transifex use.

Just let Transifex do this part instead.

2 years agocheck-translations.sh: Output whether the translations template relevantly changed...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:38:32 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
check-translations.sh: Output whether the translations template relevantly changed or not.

2 years agoTransifex sync (trying po-only mode).
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 19:16:12 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Transifex sync (trying po-only mode).

2 years agotx.sh: Allow syncing only pot/only po.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 19:13:38 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
tx.sh: Allow syncing only pot/only po.

2 years agoFix subtle bug in tracewalk reporting that bot can go through any pool, regardless...
terencehill [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:04:42 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Fix subtle bug in tracewalk reporting that bot can go through any pool, regardless of edge height (e.g. Solarium's pool)

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 05:25:06 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix 2 strings. Fixes #1871 and #1872
terencehill [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:36:18 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Fix 2 strings. Fixes #1871 and #1872

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:09:27 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:04:39 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix Taiwan display
Mirio [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:06:03 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Fix Taiwan display

2 years agoDon't save hardwired links to the .cache file among normal links, otherwise they...
terencehill [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Don't save hardwired links to the .cache file among normal links, otherwise they could stay there for ever even after their removal from the .hardwired file

2 years agoOn waypoint removal, directly remove all links to it instead of relinking all linked...
terencehill [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:22:52 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
On waypoint removal, directly remove all links to it instead of relinking all linked waypoints as it's lightning fast

2 years agoFix some small issues
terencehill [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:10:52 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Fix some small issues

2 years agoDon't autodetect map symmetry on maps with no flag
terencehill [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:08:44 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Don't autodetect map symmetry on maps with no flag

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Mirio [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:12:39 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

2 years agoFix chinese (taiwan) saying zh_TW
Mirio [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:12:23 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Fix chinese (taiwan) saying zh_TW

2 years agoIncrement gameversion
Mario [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:54:48 +0000 (01:54 +1000)]
Increment gameversion

2 years agoFix typo and improve g_waypointeditor_symmetrical_order description
terencehill [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Fix typo and improve g_waypointeditor_symmetrical_order description

2 years agoImplement symmetrical editing of waypoints for ctf maps with rotational symmetry...
terencehill [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:27:53 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Implement symmetrical editing of waypoints for ctf maps with rotational symmetry (gasoline_3teams) and with reflectional symmetry (runningmanctf)

2 years agoAdd TheAudioMonkey to credits
Mirio [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Add TheAudioMonkey to credits

2 years agoFix effectinfo parser
Mario [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:30:10 +0000 (01:30 +1000)]
Fix effectinfo parser

2 years agoAdd a new respawn flag which denies respawning
Mario [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:16:58 +0000 (01:16 +1000)]
Add a new respawn flag which denies respawning

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/mutator_array_fix'
Mario [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 05:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/mutator_array_fix'

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/fix-typo' into 'master'
Mirio [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/fix-typo' into 'master'

fix typo

See merge request !429

2 years agoUsing bprint instead of sprint
Lyberta [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:18:18 +0000 (08:18 +0300)]
Using bprint instead of sprint

2 years agoAdded more useful PrintToChat functions.
Lyberta [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:04:38 +0000 (08:04 +0300)]
Added more useful PrintToChat functions.

2 years agoAdded DebugPrintToChat.
Lyberta [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:27:51 +0000 (07:27 +0300)]
Added DebugPrintToChat.

2 years agofix typo 429/head
packer- [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:00:10 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
fix typo

2 years agoIf player is dead, reset dodging fields
Mario [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +1000)]
If player is dead, reset dodging fields

2 years agoSymmetrical waypoint editing: center is automatically determined based on CTF flag...
terencehill [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Symmetrical waypoint editing: center is automatically determined based on CTF flag positions