xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
10 years agoremove ons_showmap also in menu, fix cl_teamradar to hud_radar here too.
FruitieX [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:06:24 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
remove ons_showmap also in menu, fix cl_teamradar to hud_radar here too.

10 years agoget rid of ons_showmap
FruitieX [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
get rid of ons_showmap

10 years agoremove radar size/pos stuff from menu, as well as the cvars. Make radar code use...
FruitieX [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:54:06 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
remove radar size/pos stuff from menu, as well as the cvars. Make radar code use hud_radar (0/1/2) instead.

10 years agofix wrong image name in code
FruitieX [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
fix wrong image name in code

10 years agomove weapon icons back into the skin folders to make customization possible here...
FruitieX [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:31:43 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
move weapon icons back into the skin folders to make customization possible here, they're < 1MB uncompressed anyway

10 years agoremove unneccessary image (score can only show 3 digits! hope no mod goes above this!)
FruitieX [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
remove unneccessary image (score can only show 3 digits! hope no mod goes above this!)

10 years agorename highlight_*.tga to num_leading_*.tga to make it self explanatory
FruitieX [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
rename highlight_*.tga to num_leading_*.tga to make it self explanatory

10 years agofix hud_old_nexuiz.cfg... Was borked by the borked exporter
FruitieX [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:41:24 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
fix hud_old_nexuiz.cfg... Was borked by the borked exporter

10 years agomake the default padding actually work :P
FruitieX [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:39:08 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
make the default padding actually work :P

10 years agofix a description in defaultXonotic.cfg
FruitieX [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:37:07 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
fix a description in defaultXonotic.cfg

10 years agowickedhud beta1 by sev, plus fix the exporter :)
FruitieX [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:26:05 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
wickedhud beta1 by sev, plus fix the exporter :)

10 years agoforce showing a background in config mode, also adapt old nexuiz hud config for the...
FruitieX [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:06:57 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
force showing a background in config mode, also adapt old nexuiz hud config for the new bg convention (this also breaks other confs...)

10 years agoadd padding to the export function
FruitieX [Tue, 18 May 2010 20:52:32 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
add padding to the export function

10 years agomake all hud_bg cvars follow the same convention ("" = use default value)
FruitieX [Tue, 18 May 2010 20:49:20 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
make all hud_bg cvars follow the same convention ("" = use default value)

10 years agodon't draw "ammo_currentbg" in showonlycurrent mode
FruitieX [Tue, 18 May 2010 20:26:21 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
don't draw "ammo_currentbg" in showonlycurrent mode

10 years agodraw accuracy bar as a background to the weapon icon, with the size == weapon icon...
FruitieX [Tue, 18 May 2010 13:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
draw accuracy bar as a background to the weapon icon, with the size == weapon icon size for better skinning options. Adapt accuracy bar from old HUD to this

10 years agofix a bunch of warnings
FruitieX [Mon, 17 May 2010 18:03:35 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
fix a bunch of warnings

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud
FruitieX [Mon, 17 May 2010 17:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud

10 years agoreduce in-air movement speed (maybe too much, please test)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 May 2010 14:56:51 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
reduce in-air movement speed (maybe too much, please test)

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/diabolik/weaponscale'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/diabolik/weaponscale'

10 years agoalways show some icons on the mod icon panel when in config mode
FruitieX [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
always show some icons on the mod icon panel when in config mode

10 years agoadd hud_configure_grid ;). Gridsize can be set manually. Maybe make this default...
FruitieX [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:43:53 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
add hud_configure_grid ;). Gridsize can be set manually. Maybe make this default once we have some problems with resizing fixed (this easily reveals those problems, as exactly those test cases happen with this, ie. panel touches another panel in one direction while being resized in the opposite direction)

10 years agomake pressedkeys description better, make modicons default to on
FruitieX [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:17:30 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
make pressedkeys description better, make modicons default to on

10 years agoalways draw enabled panels in config mode
FruitieX [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:15:51 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
always draw enabled panels in config mode

10 years agomod icons, still a bit unfinished but in the interest of getting other importart...
FruitieX [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:56:34 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
mod icons, still a bit unfinished but in the interest of getting other importart changes pushed... (such as ammo icons!)

10 years agoSome position fixes. TUBA!
Sahil Singhal [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:54:58 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Some position fixes. TUBA!

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/esteel/anim/fixwarns'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/esteel/anim/fixwarns'

10 years agoparticles quality: make 1 do what currently 0.5 does; adjust effect configs accordingly
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:27:15 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
particles quality: make 1 do what currently 0.5 does; adjust effect configs accordingly

10 years agofixed several warnings
Stephan Stahl [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
fixed several warnings

10 years agoFinish h_* invisible models. Not sure what to do for tuba.
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 15 May 2010 22:22:18 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
Finish h_* invisible models. Not sure what to do for tuba.

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/weaponscale
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 15 May 2010 21:17:22 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/weaponscale

10 years agofixes.
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 15 May 2010 21:16:47 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
fixes.

10 years agoa new shader file with some very short names for certain common stuff (currently...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 21:15:23 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
a new shader file with some very short names for certain common stuff (currently just nodraw)

10 years agofix pyria and umbra txt files
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:53:28 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
fix pyria and umbra txt files

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/parasti/make-print-chdir-2'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:34:08 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/parasti/make-print-chdir-2'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/diabolik/umbraplayermodel'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:28:38 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/diabolik/umbraplayermodel'

10 years agomore preparations for modicon panel
FruitieX [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:04:08 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
more preparations for modicon panel

10 years agoFirst person campingrifle.
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:51:47 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
First person campingrifle.

10 years agoFirst person shotgun.
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:46:02 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
First person shotgun.

10 years agoFake make's directory change output when using "cd"
Jānis Rūcis [Fri, 14 May 2010 17:31:58 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
Fake make's directory change output when using "cd"

Otherwise, when FTEQCC reports errors or warnings, I can't cycle
through them quickly, because Emacs can't tell which directory the
file names are relative to.

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/weaponscale
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:16:28 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/weaponscale

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/tzork/turrets'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/tzork/turrets'

10 years agosmall code restructure to prepare for mod icons...
FruitieX [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:10:23 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
small code restructure to prepare for mod icons...

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:05:35 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:59:46 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/xpmbalance'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:56:57 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/xpmbalance'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/diabolik/umbraplayermodel'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/diabolik/umbraplayermodel'

10 years agoCamping rifle fix.
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:28:31 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
Camping rifle fix.

10 years agoAdd turrets.shader
Jakob MG [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:47:30 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Add turrets.shader

10 years agoCode change and third person models scaled completely.
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 15 May 2010 14:15:13 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Code change and third person models scaled completely.

10 years agolittle restructure, + fix border = 0
FruitieX [Sat, 15 May 2010 12:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
little restructure, + fix border = 0

10 years agoAdd hud_panelname_bg_padding for increasing/decreasing distance from contents to...
FruitieX [Sat, 15 May 2010 12:24:23 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Add hud_panelname_bg_padding for increasing/decreasing distance from contents to the border. Negative values work too

10 years agomake the id constants a variable instead for more consistency
FruitieX [Sat, 15 May 2010 12:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
make the id constants a variable instead for more consistency

10 years agoremove the timer icon, it's often only in the way. designer can place it on their...
FruitieX [Sat, 15 May 2010 11:54:15 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
remove the timer icon, it's often only in the way. designer can place it on their dock instead if they want it

10 years agosame thing for powerups panel
FruitieX [Sat, 15 May 2010 11:36:27 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
same thing for powerups panel

10 years agoadd a horizontal mode for h/a panel, also allow mirroring contents
FruitieX [Sat, 15 May 2010 11:01:49 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
add a horizontal mode for h/a panel, also allow mirroring contents

10 years agofix incorrect image paths in the code
FruitieX [Sat, 15 May 2010 09:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0300)]
fix incorrect image paths in the code

10 years agoCrylink.
Sahil Singhal [Fri, 14 May 2010 21:27:22 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Crylink.

10 years agobuild revision watermark
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 May 2010 18:23:55 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
build revision watermark
BRIX WILL BE ....
when you see it

10 years agoorder the panel functions in the source file
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 18:26:56 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
order the panel functions in the source file

10 years agomore cleaning up and restructuring in gfx/
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 17:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
more cleaning up and restructuring in gfx/

10 years agoimpose some order on the files in gfx/
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 17:15:08 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
impose some order on the files in gfx/

10 years agoadd hud_old_nexuiz.cfg ;)
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 16:58:11 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
add hud_old_nexuiz.cfg ;)

10 years agoremove useless cvar
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 16:56:10 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
remove useless cvar

10 years agoargh, some cvars weren't converted to strings before exporting, thanks for not lettin...
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 16:52:59 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
argh, some cvars weren't converted to strings before exporting, thanks for not letting me know that fteqcc

10 years agoforgot to comment out "else {" after commenting out above "if {"
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 16:48:14 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
forgot to comment out "else {" after commenting out above "if {"

10 years agoexport more hud cvars and remove some unused cvars
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 16:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
export more hud cvars and remove some unused cvars

10 years agooops, actually insert newlines into the saved config :P
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 16:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
oops, actually insert newlines into the saved config :P

10 years agooops, make timer bg show up correctly in the default config
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 15:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
oops, make timer bg show up correctly in the default config

10 years agouse cvar_string() instead of storing hud_skin in a global so that changes take effect...
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 15:47:51 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
use cvar_string() instead of storing hud_skin in a global so that changes take effect immediately

10 years agoMerge branch 'fruitiex/newpanelhud' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir...
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 15:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fruitiex/newpanelhud' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into fruitiex/newpanelhud

10 years agomove files into gfx/hud/old/
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 15:38:22 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
move files into gfx/hud/old/

10 years agoskin support
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 14:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
skin support

10 years agos/cvar("_hud_configure")/hud_configure
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 12:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
s/cvar("_hud_configure")/hud_configure

10 years agoHUD config exporting
FruitieX [Fri, 14 May 2010 12:16:07 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
HUD config exporting

10 years agofix some texture brackage on bullets and rockets boxes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 May 2010 11:11:12 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
fix some texture brackage on bullets and rockets boxes

10 years agoScale uzi.
Sahil Singhal [Fri, 14 May 2010 03:16:05 +0000 (23:16 -0400)]
Scale uzi.

10 years agoLaser and shotgun rescaling.
Sahil Singhal [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:38:27 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
Laser and shotgun rescaling.

10 years agoCode changes for shotgun.
Sahil Singhal [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:01:46 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Code changes for shotgun.

10 years agoRemove old blend.
Sahil Singhal [Fri, 14 May 2010 00:39:28 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Remove old blend.

10 years agoScreenshot for pyria.
Sahil Singhal [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:50:37 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
Screenshot for pyria.

10 years agoAdd shader. delete screenshot.
Sahil Singhal [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:37:01 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
Add shader. delete screenshot.

10 years agoFix shader file name too.
Sahil Singhal [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:33:11 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
Fix shader file name too.

10 years agohope this version of ciabot works ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:04:11 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
hope this version of ciabot works ;)

10 years agoagain
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:00:47 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
again

10 years agowe need to mod the credits file ;) mark it as incomplete and wrong
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:59:18 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
we need to mod the credits file ;) mark it as incomplete and wrong

10 years agodelete the player models that are broken (out of their bbox), only keep the good...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:48:06 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
delete the player models that are broken (out of their bbox), only keep the good quality models for now - note that all of these models CAN go in again, if just the bbox issue gets fixed. To test the bbox, r_showbboxes 3; cl_movement 0; cl_nolerp 1; chase_active 1

10 years agomake umbra the new default model
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:46:59 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
make umbra the new default model

10 years agoadd a pyria tga (but from the old model, we need a new one)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:34:05 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
add a pyria tga (but from the old model, we need a new one)

10 years agopyria: add sounds and txt file
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:33:33 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
pyria: add sounds and txt file

10 years agoattempt at renaming the pyria model to the proper name
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:30:35 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
attempt at renaming the pyria model to the proper name

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/diabolik/pyriaplayermodel'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:29:16 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/diabolik/pyriaplayermodel'

10 years agoteamradar: fix clip fail
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
teamradar: fix clip fail

10 years agoMerge branch 'fruitiex/newpanelhud' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:04:15 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fruitiex/newpanelhud' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into fruitiex/newpanelhud

10 years agojust for fun, make the HUD look like the old HUD for now :P
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 15:23:16 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
just for fun, make the HUD look like the old HUD for now :P

10 years agouse relative coordinates, limit powerups to 99 instead of 999
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 14:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
use relative coordinates, limit powerups to 99 instead of 999

10 years agorebalance nex, uzi and sg
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 13:45:07 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
rebalance nex, uzi and sg

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud

10 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/model-textures-prefix-removal-v2'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/model-textures-prefix-removal-v2'

10 years agoallow disabling collision checking against other panels
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
allow disabling collision checking against other panels